need a job

sigh...i am not sick but kanna tekaned until become fucktard like you, you won't understand. ask lky's croonies.:oIo::*:

Cheebye talk cock. If recession, I can hire 3 foreign trash instead of 1 mentally ill local like u right?

sigh...i am not sick but kanna tekaned until become fucktard like you, you won't understand. ask lky's croonies.:oIo::*:

U are clearly a mentally ill person, still wanna get a job? I can only pray that u don't go crazy when u drive one of your passenger!

you are clearly annoying me!

U are clearly a mentally ill person, still wanna get a job? I can only pray that u don't go crazy when u drive one of your passenger!

Fatty,it`s ok to be jealous,just dun sabo others out of jealousy and I bet I am making more than you even thru taxi driving.

even if taxi driver can make 5 figure monthly like me, i will still not go drive taxi becos all taxi drivers have bad reputation. like to bao china mei mei, crooks, ex-gangsters, part-time pimps, go changi for ah gua, perverts. these are all taxi uncle traits .:D

krafty, u r quite a clown here. keep it up. :D

ya, dua kang yao xiu, it's ok, i will be nicer to you.:oIo::D

even if taxi driver can make 5 figure monthly like me, i will still not go drive taxi becos all taxi drivers have bad reputation. like to bao china mei mei, crooks, ex-gangsters, part-time pimps, go changi for ah gua, perverts. these are all taxi uncle traits .:D

krafty, u r quite a clown here. keep it up. :D

I need a job,preferably engineering.anybody can help?asking basic 4.5k,I am 37 this year. I anticipate recession coming.taxi driving not good eversince stock market crash. Please help,genuinely,krafty:(

so pitiful. :(

my sympathies. :oIo:

I thought you got a job in China already ? What happen to that?

I need a job,preferably engineering.anybody can help?asking basic 4.5k,I am 37 this year. I anticipate recession coming.taxi driving not good eversince stock market crash. Please help,genuinely,krafty:(

you can't even differnetiate 5 fig and 4 fig? real dua kang yao xiu, and best part is you jealous and still call other jealous, you really buay kan. ptui!

pls lah, u cannot earn 5 figure doesn't mean i cannot. dun jealous hor. :D

you can't even differnetiate 5 fig and 4 fig? real dua kang yao xiu, and best part is you jealous and still call other jealous, you really buay kan. ptui!

ok lah. if that makes u happy then whatever lor.

if u want to think every1 as 'charm' as u then so be it lor. :D

anyway good luck job hunting. i think 4.5k too little for u. u can easily command 7k.

oh...you seem to enjoy living in denial, you are wht we call a lan jiao lang.

ok lah. if that makes u happy then whatever lor.

if u want to think every1 as 'charm' as u then so be it lor. :D

anyway good luck job hunting. i think 4.5k too little for u. u can easily command 7k.

oh...you seem to enjoy living in denial, you are wht we call a lan jiao lang.

u r the 1 in denial. just becos u cannot earn 5 figure monthly, u think ebery1 else down here like u. u r what i call 'cannot make it'.

i never think that way, just buay tahan seeing some dua kang yao xiu lying in this forum that he is making 5 figure. if you want to shut me up, show us your pay slip if you have one.lol..:rolleyes:

u r the 1 in denial. just becos u cannot earn 5 figure monthly, u think ebery1 else down here like u. u r what i call 'cannot make it'.

i never think that way, just buay tahan seeing some dua kang yao xiu lying in this forum that he is making 5 figure. if you want to shut me up, show us your pay slip if you have one.lol..:rolleyes:

siow huh. why should i let u have your way. i know its the true can liao.

anyway i dun need to beg for job like u do here. so pathetic :D