• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

need a job

sigh...i am not sick but kanna tekaned until become fucktard like you, you won't understand. ask lky's croonies.:oIo::*:

Cheebye talk cock. If recession, I can hire 3 foreign trash instead of 1 mentally ill local like u right?

sigh...i am not sick but kanna tekaned until become fucktard like you, you won't understand. ask lky's croonies.:oIo::*:

U are clearly a mentally ill person, still wanna get a job? I can only pray that u don't go crazy when u drive one of your passenger!

you are clearly annoying me!

U are clearly a mentally ill person, still wanna get a job? I can only pray that u don't go crazy when u drive one of your passenger!

Fatty,it`s ok to be jealous,just dun sabo others out of jealousy and I bet I am making more than you even thru taxi driving.

even if taxi driver can make 5 figure monthly like me, i will still not go drive taxi becos all taxi drivers have bad reputation. like to bao china mei mei, crooks, ex-gangsters, part-time pimps, go changi for ah gua, perverts. these are all taxi uncle traits .:D

krafty, u r quite a clown here. keep it up. :D

ya, dua kang yao xiu, it's ok, i will be nicer to you.:oIo::D

even if taxi driver can make 5 figure monthly like me, i will still not go drive taxi becos all taxi drivers have bad reputation. like to bao china mei mei, crooks, ex-gangsters, part-time pimps, go changi for ah gua, perverts. these are all taxi uncle traits .:D

krafty, u r quite a clown here. keep it up. :D

I need a job,preferably engineering.anybody can help?asking basic 4.5k,I am 37 this year. I anticipate recession coming.taxi driving not good eversince stock market crash. Please help,genuinely,krafty:(

so pitiful. :(

my sympathies. :oIo:

I thought you got a job in China already ? What happen to that?

I need a job,preferably engineering.anybody can help?asking basic 4.5k,I am 37 this year. I anticipate recession coming.taxi driving not good eversince stock market crash. Please help,genuinely,krafty:(

you can't even differnetiate 5 fig and 4 fig? real dua kang yao xiu, and best part is you jealous and still call other jealous, you really buay kan. ptui!

pls lah, u cannot earn 5 figure doesn't mean i cannot. dun jealous hor. :D

you can't even differnetiate 5 fig and 4 fig? real dua kang yao xiu, and best part is you jealous and still call other jealous, you really buay kan. ptui!

ok lah. if that makes u happy then whatever lor.

if u want to think every1 as 'charm' as u then so be it lor. :D

anyway good luck job hunting. i think 4.5k too little for u. u can easily command 7k.

oh...you seem to enjoy living in denial, you are wht we call a lan jiao lang.

ok lah. if that makes u happy then whatever lor.

if u want to think every1 as 'charm' as u then so be it lor. :D

anyway good luck job hunting. i think 4.5k too little for u. u can easily command 7k.

oh...you seem to enjoy living in denial, you are wht we call a lan jiao lang.

u r the 1 in denial. just becos u cannot earn 5 figure monthly, u think ebery1 else down here like u. u r what i call 'cannot make it'.

i never think that way, just buay tahan seeing some dua kang yao xiu lying in this forum that he is making 5 figure. if you want to shut me up, show us your pay slip if you have one.lol..:rolleyes:

u r the 1 in denial. just becos u cannot earn 5 figure monthly, u think ebery1 else down here like u. u r what i call 'cannot make it'.

i never think that way, just buay tahan seeing some dua kang yao xiu lying in this forum that he is making 5 figure. if you want to shut me up, show us your pay slip if you have one.lol..:rolleyes:

siow huh. why should i let u have your way. i know its the true can liao.

anyway i dun need to beg for job like u do here. so pathetic :D