I need a job,preferably engineering.anybody can help?asking basic 4.5k,I am 37 this year. I anticipate recession coming.taxi driving not good eversince stock market crash. Please help,genuinely,krafty:(
4.5k? U this type calibre lucky to get even 2.5k.
Dun be jealous, fatty. Tell something to make you more jealous, I am already drawing 5k when I was 31.
I need a job,preferably engineering.anybody can help?asking basic 4.5k,I am 37 this year. I anticipate recession coming.taxi driving not good eversince stock market crash. Please help,genuinely,krafty
Krafty
u really cannot make it. The time i was here i already hear so much of your story. From being targetted by some pap guy to make u lose yr job. To become a taxi driver. To saying some us mnc recruited u. Then kena sack n bk to taxi driving. Now wanna quit taxi n get bk engineering job. Knnb u r really a Loser!
I heard now taxi drivers not bad, queue outside MBS. 3K no problem. Taxi driver tell me wan... Depends if you know how to ply your routes. Don't just queue at changi airport or roam HDB estates.
What is 3k? I am making 4k for the past year.see how you want to drive,know someone who drive fri,sat and sun ,make 2k per mth.not all are the same.
Wah u make $4k for cab driver sibei sut leh! So why bother go back Engineering?![]()
Fucktard,recession is coming.