You Xia suay loser son of whore get caught telling lies of making better profit go call others mummyIf dont want self-ban, call me daddy? I call u mummy...![]()
You can use your ill gotten gains for your STD treatment.
This is called 自做自受You xia suay self claimed sinkie cantonese prostitute descendant so happy to see so called fellow citizen in trouble
You Xia suay loser son of whore get caught telling lies of making better profit go call others mummy
Bloody liar Cantonese son of whore what did I do? You criminal liar bully dog deserved to be spit on by angmohs indeed.This is called 自做自受
View attachment 74264
You are just pathetic lah.. gonna put u on the ignore list liao...
Your long term marriage also become short term fling because you are a fickle fucking slut.
You Xia suay liar son of whore insulting a virgin a slut is Cantonese cockroach indeedYour long term marriage also become short term fling because you are a fickle fucking slut.
That's a good one, lol...
You Xia suay liar son of whore insulting a virgin a slut is Cantonese cockroach indeed
Your husband is smart to have dumped a stinky cunt like you.
USA shares only can buy and hold long term? No trading allowed?Alamak market is down today but my buy order to buy back is rejected. Why? Is trading not allowed for USA shares?
Alamak market is down today but my buy order to buy back is rejected. Why? Is trading not allowed for USA shares?
Only you are stinky liar son of whore.
It’s ok lah anyway I don’t expect any evil filthy jealous dogs here to help me hahahaUSA shares only can buy and hold long term? No trading allowed?
Sluts are rejected. Too slutty.