My latest photo taken yesterday

Epictroll.jpg

The MAN who posted the photo is a MORON who is trying to pass himself off as a woman.

Anyway, enjoy the upskirt. The panty is very bland one with nylon seam, and its a very dull colour. In the past I would have been able to make out the brand but my eyes are not as good as before.

wow... u super sniper hor.........

i heard dashuangxi is $20 per shot. sometimes before closing time, she will reduce price to $15.
$2 u think can get the deal or not bro? I only a kalang guni ah neh leh.....
I pmed her no reply leh.... :(:(:(
Do update us bro..... actually still got a few blks for my kalang guni, but nvr mind la, Camping here liao.......

Chio ish chio...but...alamak...the skin tone lok so bad...may i suggest using a D3s to take peekture instead...:D:p:p

The picture of this woman is very familiar,i have seen her at RWS before,her neh neh is real,because i remember at that time i was quite distracted by her neh neh...about the same size as fiona xie...she was with another lady with a few guys at maxim club RWS...correct me if i am wrong.

You can actually recognise someone by her neh neh! You are good!

The picture of this woman is very familiar,i have seen her at RWS before,her neh neh is real,because i remember at that time i was quite distracted by her neh neh...about the same size as fiona xie...she was with another lady with a few guys at maxim club RWS...correct me if i am wrong.

So DASHUANGXI is real? OMG..... i like... i shall go to RWS and stalk her :D:D:D

Alamak bro,DASHUANGXI could be a he...that picture of the girl is real i am very sure...my memory never fail me.it only fail me when i bet on the wrong horses.;)

shuangxi,

Can u stop posting my gf sis photo...:mad::mad:

hey dey, simi ish RWS huh? :confused:

Your eyes so power. 1 look, the girl wearing clothes you can also see whether real or fake boobs.

Quan Yi Feng's increased bust size and Ann Kok's is real or fake?:o