• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

MY HOKKIEN CHARITY JOURNEY HAS REACHED FIVE WONDERFUL MONTHS!

Valium

Cut out your big CB with this.

article-0-1F36415100000578-112_634x872.jpg

Slap her CB face first, then tie her whole piece of severed CB to her face. Now she got 2 face. Her Indians can fuck both.
KNN @ginfreely will you be willing to smell your own cb for $1/min ? KNN due to good per min rates have to ensure you never play cheat so you have to 吸呼 deeply and blow out then 吸呼 again KNN

Since "555" is Aunty Butterfly's favorite greetings now, I would like to take this opportunity to introduce 555 Pattaya Club :biggrin:

Congratuations to FIVE months of your posts detailing Hokkien diaspora in Asia!

High 5! 555 all the way!

Btw, got kangtao for Thai chiobu boh? I want Virgin.

PST_5799.jpg

Club 555 - Check out one of The Best Gentlemans Club's on Soi Buakhao!
lovepattayathailand.com

Club 555

Introduction

Located in a small alley off the well known Soi Buakhao, is this excellent gentlemen’s club.

It resides in a street known by locals as Soi Asia Backpackers, an L-shaped street that connects Buakhao’s Soi 15 to the main thoroughfare. You will discover excellent accommodation in this area plus a golf simulator business, bars and a few eating houses.

It is quiet, which is ideal for a gentlemen’s club’s location. In other words, out of public view and offering a fair bit of discretion. If you are unfamiliar with gentlemen’s clubs – it is basically a closed door venue, where men can go to enjoy a drink with sexy ladies and have some “me time” away from the “other half” in many instances. These are venues where men get pampered by adorable ladies and can drink in peace.

The Venue

Like all clubs of this nature, you cannot just walk in. There is a bell to ring, where you will be greeted by some form of security before being allowed to enter the premises.
Once inside, you will see bench style seats, tables and a largish well stocked bar. The mood is of a secretive nature set by dark, sombre lighting, but still offering enough ambiance to see the stunning girls who are serving your drinks.

Televisions play music videos for entertainment, which will always play second fiddle to the gorgeous babes parading around the venue in revealing attire.

There are tables and high chairs to the right, just before the bar, plus customers can sit at the service area and chat to the staff as they go about their duties.

Disco style lighting helps create a seductive atmosphere as reds, greens and blues, create patterns on the floor.

Overall this club, which opened in September 2017, is an ideal place for you to sit back, relax, enjoy a drink and of course chat to one of the happy go lucky ladies who are employed here.

The Ladies

Let’s not kid ourselves. Anyone going to a gentlemen’s club is not going to watch the football or horse racing on television or read the local newspaper. The attraction is most certainly the ladies and Club 555 has them in abundance.

Stunning scantily dressed girls stroll around the venue, offering a fast, efficient but flirtatious service. They are there to ensure you have a great time and will do exactly that.

You cannot help but admire the beauty of the girls employed here and if you fancy a bit of female company, buy the girl of your dreams a drink, and she will be content to sit with you and listen to your life story or tell you hers.

They are friendly ladies but will never hassle you to buy them a drink. That decision will always be yours.

However, if you want these pretty girls to sit with you and no one else, you will have to buy a drink or two.

Drinks

Bottled beers like Chang, Leo, Tiger and so on can all be purchased from their well stocked bar.

Whiskies, rums, gins, vodkas and liqueurs are available plus wines and soft drinks.
Ring the bell or buy your chosen lady friends a shot, such as a tequila or B52 and help create a party atmosphere. The more drink the ladies consume, the raunchier and happier they become. They love a party and like nothing more than to dance and frolic on the floor and tables.

This is a fun venue, so enjoy it and make the most of your time here.

Conclusion

We all know that 555 in Thailand means Ha Ha Ha. In this instance it is club fun, fun and more fun.

Get along, press that door bell, go in and take delight in this wonderful place of entertainment.

It offers a carefree environment to relax with attractive girls, drinks and of course bliss.

Photo Gallery

rotiprata

lau kow, 50% off is misleading.. can ask 555 boss to reveal the rates or not ?.. cos these days many sammyboy old uncles may not be able to afford...:geek:

images

Song Song 555
:roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:

Tsk tsk tsk you ccb Malaysian sons of whores and sinkie traitor dogs are SO 烂货坏人SO SHAMELESS SO EVIL SO SNAKE SO BIG BULLY SO LIAR SO UNREPENTANT THIEF SLANDERER HARASSER. SO FAKE SO CHEAP SO VULGAR SO LOW CLASS SO LOVE ATTENTION SO SHALLOW. Not a single decent human quality in you.

KNN @ginfreely just sucked many cocks last night and now still sucking cock mouth action in her sleep KNN later wakeup will scratch cb and continue to work hard KNN
Tsk tsk tsk you ccb Malaysian sons of whores and sinkie traitor dogs are SO 烂货坏人SO SHAMELESS SO EVIL SO SNAKE SO BIG BULLY SO LIAR SO UNREPENTANT THIEF SLANDERER HARASSER. SO FAKE SO CHEAP SO VULGAR SO LOW CLASS SO LOVE ATTENTION SO SHALLOW. Not a single decent human quality in you.

You were so proud about 555, now I know why. Ummmmm... Didn't know you have a sideline business in Pattaya. Lol :biggrin: