I have absolutely no chance with her, she prefers boss sam and esnd. I can only dream onShe's dying to hook a rich man like you .. be careful lor.. lol![]()

Nothing decreased in price since last year except house price indeed. That’s why don’t be cheapo to vote for zero GST ok.
Cos she's a cheapo. As simple as that. Made a bad investment, blame everyone else except herself.. KGK.SINKapore is the land of the cheap. Why are you in Mudland?
This type of woman cannot touch one.. will suck up your qi and money very fast for her own greed .. Just like that Patricia Wong Hwee LingI have absolutely no chance with her, she prefers boss sam and esnd. I can only dream on![]()
Why can’t I complain when I am the one that give ccb mudlander jobs and money aka kindness and get shit in return?
KGK. Oneself choose to buy JB Property and live in JB and now complain like a KGK ...
Lol![]()
You are caught to be @Cottonmouth just like you are caught to be Sinkie clone posting nipple photos in vengeance. Evil horrible ccb Malaysian sons of whores indeed.@ginfreely Since you are obviously craving for my attention with the multiple tags and even started a thread with my nick (thank you), I will oblige you with a little "conversation".
So, what type of car do you drive?
She's dying to hook a rich man like you .. be careful lor.. lol![]()
How many times must I say i bought house in mudland as I didn’t qualify for CHEAP hdb? Is it something wrong to be an adventurer like Marco Polo to visit and stay in foreign land?SINKapore is the land of the cheap. Why are you in Mudland?
Cos she's a cheapo. As simple as that. Made a bad investment, blame everyone else except herself.. KGK.
This type of woman cannot touch one.. will suck up your qi and money very fast for her own greed .. Just like that Patricia Wong Hwee Ling![]()
No that’s not true. The fact is I have made money for my ex husband from our condo purchase. I am a 贵人helping everyone from my ex husband to my ex boss to Boss Sam all proven.
U are sick Histrionic personality disorder
No that’s not true. The fact is I have made money for my ex husband from our condo purchase. I am a 贵人helping everyone from my ex husband to my ex boss to Boss Sam all proven.
How many times must I say i bought house in mudland as I didn’t qualify for CHEAP hdb? Is it something wrong to be an adventurer like Marco Polo to visit and stay in foreign land?
Ccb Malaysians whores and sons of whores slandering me non stop. My help is nothing sexual but real genuine help from helping my ex husband to makemoney to helping my ex boss to clear all high risks audit risk shit to helping Boss Sam saving forum from death. So many honorable achievements in life unlike you jealous Cantonese slut and son of slut.
Ccb Malaysians whores and sons of whores slandering me non stop. My help is nothing sexual but real genuine help from making money to clearing shit to saving forum from death. So many honorable achievements in life unlike you jealous Cantonese slut and son of slut.
I am not a clone and I don't have clones. Told you a hundred times already. Anyway, since we're talking about car servicing, what car do you drive?You are caught to be @Cottonmouth just like you are caught to be Sinkie clone posting nipple photos in vengeance. Evil horrible ccb Malaysian sons of whores indeed.
Why can’t I complain when I am the one that give ccb mudlander jobs and money aka kindness and get shit in return?