• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My bookie say S'pore will beat Thailand in Bangkok, you believe?

SamuelStalin

Dunno real or bluff, what do you guys think? Can believe or not? :confused:

That's like saying Sporn fucks are actually a capable bunch, which is laughably, not true.

If they are there wouldn't be any foreign talent, nor would they lose out to smarties from poorer Asian countries in local university applications.

SamuelStalin

And they can win if Singapore snows this year. Makes us angry that your local rubbish dumps actually dare to rise above their insignificance to speak as equals.

BusNo64

Singapore - 1, Thailand - 0

See what did I tell you, my bookie very chun one, now he make big money after eating all the bet against S'pore. Me i follow his bet, but bet very small becos no $ liao..:o

Y

Yoshitsune Minamoto

It is not your bookie that is good but the players are better at playing the games

Better still why don't you also say that in horse racing, champion and outsider horses are not "doped" to cause an upset?

ahleebabasingaporethief

It is not your bookie that is good but the players are better at playing the games

SPOT ON!

Odds given tonight were:
Thailand win @$1.40
Singapore win @$8.00

If you have a good source for soccer games, you really no need to work.
Just betting on ASS-LEAGUE is enuff. You can see for yourself how many "cho bo lan" friends of ASSLEAGUE players all have cars.
KNN, bo cho kang still can afford cars?
Why? Bcos abang adik ma.

Maverick01

SPOT ON!

Odds given tonight were:
Thailand win @$1.40
Singapore win @$8.00

If you have a good source for soccer games, you really no need to work.
Just betting on ASS-LEAGUE is enuff. You can see for yourself how many "cho bo lan" friends of ASSLEAGUE players all have cars.
KNN, bo cho kang still can afford cars?
Why? Bcos abang adik ma.

where u get ur inflated $8...spools offer under $5 only.

Screwball

where u get ur inflated $8...spools offer under $5 only.

S'Pools odds opening at $8.00.
Drop to $5.00 when market wind came.
The wind so loud even can hearing from our ward in IMH.
Lucky having S'Pools outlet near IMH.
Screwball collecting some pocket money tomorrow :p

Char_Azn

If you guys have followed the national team for a while, you'll realize that the Thai national team have either only drawn or loss to our national team in the past 2 years. I am very certain that before Saturday's match, we've not loss to Thailand from 07 onwards. Frankly, the Thais in general are still better then the SG national team but gone are the days when the Thais will whack us upside down every time we play them. The current team is a lot smarter tactically which is why even when they play against stronger teams, they still have a decent chance of beating them.

cooleo

And they can win if Singapore snows this year. Makes us angry that your local rubbish dumps actually dare to rise above their insignificance to speak as equals.

Let-It-Snow3.jpg

Oh the weather outside is frightful
But the fire is so delightful
And since we've no place to go
Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
It doesn't show signs of stopping
And I've bought some corn for popping
The lights are turned way down low
When we finally kiss goodnight
How I'll hate going out in the storm!
But if you'll really hold me tight
All the way home I'll be warm
The fire is slowly dying
And, my dear, we're still goodbying
But as long as you love me so

Katana

If you guys have followed the national team for a while, you'll realize that the Thai national team have either only drawn or loss to our national team in the past 2 years. I am very certain that before Saturday's match, we've not loss to Thailand from 07 onwards. Frankly, the Thais in general are still better then the SG national team but gone are the days when the Thais will whack us upside down every time we play them. The current team is a lot smarter tactically which is why even when they play against stronger teams, they still have a decent chance of beating them.

When it comes to placing their bucks many did not imagine the thais can lose at their home ground especially after the 0 - 3 away win.

If I'm not mistaken, this is the first time Singapore has beaten Thailand in Bangkok, ever.