• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

MRT kana stuck for 1 hour woh !

KNNBCCB

9:55 am... now....

Radio reporting MRT green line near Tiong Bahru and Outram Park kana stuck 1 hour liao...

Our great first world class transport woh...:o

What happen ? Is underground station cannot be some one jump track.
Maybe you can blame Ah Neh for maintenance! Ha ha ha..........

mayb train overloaded ... door cannot close ... :o

heard some mechanical problem.

maybe mat operator sleeping inside. :D

Radio reporting MRT green line near Tiong Bahru and Outram Park kana stuck 1 hour liao...

Now you know the reason why Lim Anyhow Say was parachuted to the East, even with a full minister RL already there.

they are always sleeping, thats their job.

Local talents what!, shhh! don't embarass abang!. Same thing with the 'whities', they wera zorro costumes, sing off pitch songs, hip hop dance and so forth, sleeping most of time, election time, very busy.

But can't blame the train driver or captain?, it is the FT that maintains the tracks, the doors, the whatever. Like the Ah Neh Computer company, that Dumbass bank employs for back up? Maybe the FT here is also using maintanence manual 0.2a beta, while the version 9.10 is already out for ages.:D

be thankful.... is only 1 hour.
If not for the good work by LTA... it could be worst... just look at india.... :D

This is the Republic of SINgapore,he transport minister is paid enough to be a Maharaja in India, and this is not India.

We expect it to work in 5 mins....;)

This is the Republic of SINgapore,he transport minister is paid enough to be a Maharaja in India, and this is not India.

We expect it to work in 5 mins....;)

Ha ha.......Good reply
Maharaja 1st time.

be thankful you only kena stuck 1 hour.

imagine you stuck 1 hour inside standing in between 2 chao ah nehs ? :eek: how ???

i haven include 1 front and 1 back of you ...

MAMPOS ! ! !

I am amused that a thread on MRT breakdown is turning into a racist and political thread.

:(

be thankful you only kena stuck 1 hour.

imagine you stuck 1 hour inside standing in between 2 chao ah nehs ? :eek: how ???

i haven include 1 front and 1 back of you ...

MAMPOS ! ! !

... with no revolver in hand and posionous snakes in sight , it's gonna be a tough 60 minutes to endure :p

An old man fainted, a young woman felt breathless. The overcrowded train was devoid of fresh air for one hour. Ah neh armpit odour and Ah Tiong's mouth ordours are the greatest contributor to our first world transport system.

Lets see if Raymond Lim will Tai Chi the blame or sweep it under the carpet. Now election time, he might use Straits Times to cover up his shame.

... with no revolver in hand and posionous snakes in sight , it's gonna be a tough 60 minutes to endure :p

1. bro, not only just 60 minutes.
2. pic this: 6.5mil
3. you can die of bo poisoning!

An old man fainted, a young woman felt breathless. The overcrowded train was devoid of fresh air for one hour. Ah neh armpit odour and Ah Tiong's mouth ordours are the greatest contributor to our first world transport system.

Lets see if Raymond Lim will Tai Chi the blame or sweep it under the carpet. Now election time, he might use Straits Times to cover up his shame.

Rayman Limp, will reply that in any MRT system in the world, from Timbuktu to Moscow, this is a daily occurance. We have a high standard of maintance, such an occurance is rare...blah blah blah!, giving stats on the frequency of MRT breakdowns in Timbuktu to compare, and ends with, we have provided our commuters with the best possible transport mode in SINgapore. In other words, can't stand the smell, the crowd, the breakdown...BUY A CAR!:D

even with a revolver i cannot bring all of them down woh...

I surrender and shoot myself 6 times.
the last bullet into the brain.

:o