Put money in CPF bestest(1) Buy private property in Sinkieland - bad choice
(2) Buy private property in Johor - lose big money
(3) Invest in Lehman Brothers Minibonds - Trust the evil bankers
(4) Lost job to malicious jiuhu ccb and cake leng woman - Don't know how to protect own rice bowl![]()
Put money in CPF bestest
No wonder sluts and sons of sluts are always poorer than me with their minds cluttered with evil filthy shit.
Yes I agreecan use for housing and retirement.
Retirement, the word that all employers hate most.
KNN the bosses and the supervisors![]()
Don’t forget buy shares and make big big money.
Nobody today after I practiced minimalism and exit from groups with fake friends.who provoke you again today?
good for you. stay coolNobody today after I practiced minimalism and exit from groups with fake friends.
I am not into that kind of minimalism.There are some hippies in Sinkieland who are embracing the minimalist freegan lifestyle.
https://freeganinsingapore.wordpress.com/
fake friends not worth your timeNobody today after I practiced minimalism and exit from groups with fake friends.
Hey you have proven yourself to be scumbag human pest that do not believe that I spoke up for Lehman brother victims when i am not one. I didn’t buy Lehman bonds ok.(1) Buy private property in Sinkieland - bad choice
(2) Buy private property in Johor - lose big money
(3) Invest in Lehman Brothers Minibonds - Trust the evil bankers
(4) Lost job to malicious jiuhu ccb and cake leng woman - Don't know how to protect own rice bowl![]()
I didn’t put in much money in cpf lah. Only a little. Don’t be jealous of my 2000 per month retirement income from age 65.Put money in CPF bestest
good for you. stay cool.I didn’t put in much money in cpf lah. Only a little. Don’t be jealous of my 2000 per month retirement income from age 65.
Hey you have proven yourself to be scumbag human pest that do not believe that I spoke up for Lehman brother victims when i am not one. I didn’t buy Lehman bonds ok.