Mental case lurking and screwing up the reputation system

neddy

Once in a while, I am entertained by emo coward(s) who think they can affect me with the reputation system.

Try harder. I am living a good life and you are not! That is why you need to resort to writing this type of rubbish, these words hurt you, whether you realise it or not.

:D

Latest Reputation Received (913 point(s) total)

14-05-2013 01:26 PM
Thread: New Life - Are you one of the 40K per year?
your wife pua cheebye is rotten. fuck u

06-05-2013 09:56 AM
Thread: Places to see before you die
I want to see the inside of your daughter's cheebye

25-04-2013 09:53 AM
Thread: Interesting ................
fuck your mother cheebye!

That's shocking. I'll give you honorary InfP membership so you can see who did it.

Me too!

2zq4jlf.png

New way to get InfP?

Just screw each other......:oIo:

Lot's of crazy people here...if they cannot take the heat, they should leave...and go jiak hong!

2wecrpu.png

Once in a while, I am entertained by emo coward(s) who think they can affect me with the reputation system.

Try harder. I am living a good life and you are not! That is why you need to resort to writing this type of rubbish, these words hurt you, whether you realise it or not.

:D

Come on lah, obviously coming from migrant. :D

Now can see who are the bloody sinkie cheapskate here.

That's shocking. I'll give you honorary InfP membership so you can see who did it.

I want it with (Comp), no (Comp) i don't want. Neddy one is InfP. This one i have liao. Faster! :D

It's always the same asshole and his new clones. :rolleyes::D

You can't piss me off and can't stop me from posting with that because i am already immune to it. :D

sUjX8bw.jpg

dctV6oS.jpg

Here is some good news for that asshole and his clones. For every clone of mine that u input with grey card profanities, i will use the siggy below. :D:D

Only fools place football bets with SG Pools... shitty odds and you can't even do real-time betting.

The real cheapskate is like tonychat. Secretly PM others to beg for points. Sad.

Any proof that the past 24 months I beg for points. Most of the points are given to me by others due to my immense popularity here.