I no need to find gf liao, I already kena married very long. My wife is typical SG woman. Everyday I tell her she like sai, typical of a typical SG princess , cannot fight the nice China girl but she say I have no choice which I have to agree: unfortunately I know her since junior college so rob her of her of her qing chun and best yrs.
Now I lan lan PAY BACK BIG TIME. Everyday I eat hawker meal until sian. She say before marry me, her daddy buy her almost anything she want, got own car and got maid at her beck and call. Now she marry me and suffer coz got no maid and car is shared. Car give to her younger sis when marry me.
Hsework bopian I do coz she say cannot have maid alone with me. She say last time her daddy fetch her go school and work everyday. Now I kena fetch her to work and pick her up everyday. She like to work otherwise how to buy all her handbag??? Contribute to family holiday my backside.
My wife is not evil, she is typical. her friend all like dat. My friend's wife also like dat. But my other friend marry foreign bride very different.
I marry SG girl because I kena pay the debt of robbing her 'innocence'. But most people not like me who meet their wife in jc, so no need to pay this debt and suffer like me. But when I go overseas hahahahahaha
http://forums.asiaone.com/showthread.php?t=30602&page=62#614
Now I lan lan PAY BACK BIG TIME. Everyday I eat hawker meal until sian. She say before marry me, her daddy buy her almost anything she want, got own car and got maid at her beck and call. Now she marry me and suffer coz got no maid and car is shared. Car give to her younger sis when marry me.
Hsework bopian I do coz she say cannot have maid alone with me. She say last time her daddy fetch her go school and work everyday. Now I kena fetch her to work and pick her up everyday. She like to work otherwise how to buy all her handbag??? Contribute to family holiday my backside.
My wife is not evil, she is typical. her friend all like dat. My friend's wife also like dat. But my other friend marry foreign bride very different.
I marry SG girl because I kena pay the debt of robbing her 'innocence'. But most people not like me who meet their wife in jc, so no need to pay this debt and suffer like me. But when I go overseas hahahahahaha
http://forums.asiaone.com/showthread.php?t=30602&page=62#614