• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Many Sinkie wives like tat???

MarrickG

I no need to find gf liao, I already kena married very long. My wife is typical SG woman. Everyday I tell her she like sai, typical of a typical SG princess , cannot fight the nice China girl but she say I have no choice which I have to agree: unfortunately I know her since junior college so rob her of her of her qing chun and best yrs.

Now I lan lan PAY BACK BIG TIME. Everyday I eat hawker meal until sian. She say before marry me, her daddy buy her almost anything she want, got own car and got maid at her beck and call. Now she marry me and suffer coz got no maid and car is shared. Car give to her younger sis when marry me.

Hsework bopian I do coz she say cannot have maid alone with me. She say last time her daddy fetch her go school and work everyday. Now I kena fetch her to work and pick her up everyday. She like to work otherwise how to buy all her handbag??? Contribute to family holiday my backside.

My wife is not evil, she is typical. her friend all like dat. My friend's wife also like dat. But my other friend marry foreign bride very different.

I marry SG girl because I kena pay the debt of robbing her 'innocence'. But most people not like me who meet their wife in jc, so no need to pay this debt and suffer like me. But when I go overseas hahahahahaha

http://forums.asiaone.com/showthread.php?t=30602&page=62#614

I no need to find gf liao, I already kena married very long. My wife is typical SG woman. Everyday I tell her she like sai, typical of a typical SG princess , cannot fight the nice China girl but she say I have no choice which I have to agree: unfortunately I know her since junior college so rob her of her of her qing chun and best yrs.

Now I lan lan PAY BACK BIG TIME. Everyday I eat hawker meal until sian. She say before marry me, her daddy buy her almost anything she want, got own car and got maid at her beck and call. Now she marry me and suffer coz got no maid and car is shared. Car give to her younger sis when marry me.

Hsework bopian I do coz she say cannot have maid alone with me. She say last time her daddy fetch her go school and work everyday. Now I kena fetch her to work and pick her up everyday. She like to work otherwise how to buy all her handbag??? Contribute to family holiday my backside.

My wife is not evil, she is typical. her friend all like dat. My friend's wife also like dat. But my other friend marry foreign bride very different.

I marry SG girl because I kena pay the debt of robbing her 'innocence'. But most people not like me who meet their wife in jc, so no need to pay this debt and suffer like me. But when I go overseas hahahahahaha

http://forums.asiaone.com/showthread.php?t=30602&page=62#614

Sometimes I just wonder what's so great about marrying a Singapore Princess,just a hole only same as PRC,Thai or Viet.
Or SG princess hole made of GOLD,so u need a DIAMOND prick to poke it !

Everyday I observe children going to school, the maid carry their bags, school projects, water bottle..while the kids walk in front...the parents might as well, get a sedan chair employ two coolies & a maid to bring the brats to school... here I am sitting at th bus stop waiting for my bus, the school at the back of the bus stop...you see streams of cars dropping off the kids to school & blocking the buses...SINgaporeans are rich they can afford petrol & cars...some stay less tham 300m from the school, opposite side...spoilt brats..can not walk in sun or get wet in the rain...

I was told recently teenagers taking a course that include cleaning a kitchen...doesn't know how to wash plates, clean the sinks or use the vacum cleaner...one girl stood there & cried, for all her life, dad/mom fetch her to school, maid carry her bags/clean/wash/cook...and if necessary two coolies & a sedan chair...ferry her around...

This is the FUTURE GENERATION..

Everyday I observe children going to school, the maid carry their bags, school projects, water bottle..while the kids walk in front...the parents might as well, get a sedan chair employ two coolies & a maid to bring the brats to school... here I am sitting at th bus stop waiting for my bus, the school at the back of the bus stop...you see streams of cars dropping off the kids to school & blocking the buses...SINgaporeans are rich they can afford petrol & cars...some stay less tham 300m from the school, opposite side...spoilt brats..can not walk in sun or get wet in the rain...

I was told recently teenagers taking a course that include cleaning a kitchen...doesn't know how to wash plates, clean the sinks or use the vacum cleaner...one girl stood there & cried, for all her life, dad/mom fetch her to school, maid carry her bags/clean/wash/cook...and if necessary two coolies & a sedan chair...ferry her around...

Future generation kids will be able to speak tagalog & Bahasa indonesia fluently on top of English, Chinese & their dialects.

<object width="640" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/CrDdIGZzjVY?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/CrDdIGZzjVY?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/JKTaukDhHus?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/JKTaukDhHus?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

NJ stands for what?

Nanjing?

New Jersey?

Nagasaki, Japan?

Future generation kids will be able to speak tagalog & Bahasa indonesia fluently on top of English, Chinese & their dialects.

I must be a back to the future generation, I speak English, Mandarin, Malay ( pasar), a good grasp of most dialects, throw in a wee bit of simple Tamil, Thai, Bahasa Indonesia ( simple), Tagalog( simple)...Japanese ( simple) some European languages ( simple) ...and most swear words in any language...ha ha ha

so what's with future kids...they need to travel on sedan chairs with maids in tow...etc..:D

in japan ,you could see a 9years old kids taking public transport to school everyday without any help .

their kindergarden kids play football on a sandy area not football field . this is to let the kids know , if you fall that your own business ...you must get up yourself like a man . :) singaporean kids life is soooooooo good . even playground floor is fitted with rubber cushion ..what the fuck !!

Why must wear short skirt. I teach u. Because 90% of SG girls got no neh neh. Pls read more style magazine. If you have no neh neh and/or a face like a bulldog, you must draw attention elsewhere. Hence, since most SG girl got no neh neh but are slim, they should wear short skirt (shorts also can but not so ladylike because dun require the skill of dun expose ur panty and less versatile cause cannot wear with heels) so that attention is given to the legs.

Understand or not? SG girl is almost airport so of course correspond the skirt must be very short. U know who is kiera knightly? she is so hot because she make you see her leg. If she wear pencil line skirt to the knee, she will not be so hot. she is finish. everybody will just know she got no neh neh

This is called 'have style' and good taste. pls read more style guide.

Why must go gym? Because u fat mah. U fat means you are unhealthy. All guys know this because go NS. Govt say if u are fat, must join trim and fit club is school. This is national campaign, I dun make the rules. Are u saying that I encourage girl to follow national campaign and be healthy is wrong?

thats why those " bust station " is making alot of money ...the last time when im backin singapore , i brought a copy of newspaper and to my surprise there are so many " bust station " advertisement in the paper and TV ad !!! thats crazy ...

in japan ,you could see a 9years old kids taking public transport to school everyday without any help .

their kindergarden kids play football on a sandy area not football field . this is to let the kids know , if you fall that your own business ...you must get up yourself like a man . :) singaporean kids life is soooooooo good . even playground floor is fitted with rubber cushion ..what the fuck !!

Not only in Japan....here I used to see a couple of Australian Kids almost 9yrs taking the train in their school uniforms, bags & hat taking the train to school, when their school was at the back of Faber House Orchard Rd...

A SINgapore kid of that age, will be with a maid carrying the bag & all the stuff or a mother doing the same...

Singaporean kids are just too spoiled nowadays. When I was young, walking in the rain is a norm and one part of my childhood life. Fell down on the concrete ground, just use tissue to wipe the blood off and continue playing. Started taking public transport on my own since Primary 5.

I have a real-life anecdote to share.

A friend of mine who works with people in very high places in public service once said that his boss, whose scale you can say is about the same level as perm sec :D made a small number of his subordinates wait. They were supposed to meet him for a meeting. All the subordinates are scholars, who hold the same scholarship as the big man.

After he arrived, he casually mentioned he was held up because he went to ferry his child to his or her after school CCA class. This man, you can say, commands about 15,000 people under him.

In public service, the boss is king.
He can do anything he likes, no need to say sorry.
Cos' the surbordinates only knows how to lick, and not bite.:D
In return, the boss will get praised by the surbordinates for being a very good father.:D

I married my NJ wife because she is everything a Singaporean charbor is not.
And what's that? Well, let me explain.

She is demure, coy, tall and has a long straight nose (Singaporean charbors have flat crooked noses with 2 small holes pointing at me. Choy choy!) She is oh so beautiful and has nice legs which match her sexy body.

She can 吃苦, is frugal, and married me when I said I was poor and brought her to coffee shops for laksa. She refused all those things which I insisted on buying for her, while the Singaporean charbor would say "So cheap ar? You make me lau kui, you know!"

And yes, she commutes mostly by foot or bicycle. She is good at cooking NJ food, one of the secrets to a man's heart lor. But I am also good at cooking Cantonese food leh. So, it's one-all lor. But if I marry Singaporean charbor, it will be one-zero, me cook, she only eats.

So you see, these days we men like to say, if we marry a Singaporean charbor and have to pay for a maid, we might as well marry the maid. But I don't treat my NJ wife as a maid. She is a helper, a companion and a wife.

Just consider this:
Last time ----------- man works, woman looks after the home
Now --------------- man works, woman works and keeps the money to herself, man looks after the home by paying for a maid to do the wife's job.

Solution -------- man works, marry a foreign wife, and saves the cost of hiring a maid.

You are sure lucky guy. One of my engineers married an indonesian. She cooks for his family take care of him even though she is working.

Me? Not so lucky. Married an indonesian, let her study, give her money whenever her family got "accidents". In shit times she plough money back to her home. This time when my father got cancer, she say she got to scrimp and save so that I can pay for my father's medical bills. Now I lan lan got to give 1k every month just to show that I'm still contributing to the family.

In my life, I in shit for 3 times so far. Luckily the first time my first love sweat it out with me. Something which is memorable till now. Sad thing is also I realised that I got to face all the shit in this life alone.

No more dreams liao. Just work and finding more lobangs for money. Life's sad and lonely.

that the reason why i dont understand why you guys want to get married

You are sure lucky guy. One of my engineers married an indonesian. She cooks for his family take care of him even though she is working.

Me? Not so lucky. Married an indonesian, let her study, give her money whenever her family got "accidents". In shit times she plough money back to her home. This time when my father got cancer, she say she got to scrimp and save so that I can pay for my father's medical bills. Now I lan lan got to give 1k every month just to show that I'm still contributing to the family.

In my life, I in shit for 3 times so far. Luckily the first time my first love sweat it out with me. Something which is memorable till now. Sad thing is also I realised that I got to face all the shit in this life alone.

No more dreams liao. Just work and finding more lobangs for money. Life's sad and lonely.

Some dug 'holes' that yielded gold, oil or precious stones or minerals, you dug the wrong 'hole'...:D