• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

man in underwear rubbing his kukujiao on HDB bench

BusNo64

where got ppl sleep like dat one...somemore these nites veri cold liao, so where got so hot need to sleep in underwear in public? :rolleyes:...knn mudderfucking pervert msut be rubbing himsefl on the bench while looking at ktv hostesses return home from work after midnite...:rolleyes:...knn bloody stomper shld tell us where is the place so i can get a few horny bangla to gangrape him...;)

Man sleeps on bench in front of HDB block, wearing nothing but underwear

man_sleeps_on_hdb_bench_wearing_nothing_but_underwear-thumbnail.jpg

At midnight every day, this man will make his way to a bench in front of STOMPer Sayidi's block, take off his clothes and sleep while clad only in his underwear.

According to the STOMPer, the man hangs his clothes on a tree branch before settling down for a good night's rest.

Sayidi says:

"Every day at around 12 am, this man will come and sleep on a bench in front of my HDB block wearing nothing but underwear.

"I have contacted the police several times, but this guy always seems to come back.

"He usually hangs his clothes on a nearby tree branch.

"This is very indecent because there are many woman and children who can see him.

"I hope he doesn't sleep naked the next time."

man_sleeps_on_hdb_bench_wearing_nothing_but_underwear-thumbnail.jpg

It's a plane...it's a bird...it's Kukubird58! :eek: :D

I thought the countdown is only on 31st December 2010, why he started so early...they were suppose to attend in their pyjamas...

dont think this counts as indecent exposure...otherwise guys in swimming trunks would be arrested at swimming pools. probably why he keeps coming back despite being hassled by the poodles

Expect the town council to install a "divider" in between or remove the bench...hahaha

Bloody cock must be made of steel....can rubba rubba the bench until peng san!!! Hahahaha...