• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mahathir said HSR not necessary

if The HSR is being build into Singapore.
All businesses will be hollowing out.

Pray for wisdom if you wish anything.

I don’t think so. Never heard before such things happening with hsr that a city becomes ghost town with hsr.

No they are already testing on Face ID and iris id. Will be 6.9 minutes.
still. no point with new biometric tech on sg side, jiuhu side will still impose delays with or without technology. it's purposely done to frustrate sinkies and jiuhukias going back and forth. this kind of unwritten policies you also don't know. very gullible, sua ku and bodoh lah.

That’s right. Technology advancement is no use to barbarians with black heart that want to sabotage the success of others in all and any possible way.