Complete? I think that the correct question to ask should be, when is construction going to start?
The old one still standing. Heng ah!
Complete? I think that the correct question to ask should be, when is construction going to start?
The old one still standing. Heng ah!
It's not even an aspiration, it's just a joke.![]()
its not a joke, its a typo error. its Goal 2100.
Goal 2010 is a joke lah... World cup??? Can win the Asian cup or SEA Games first then say lah...
And if Goal 2010 isn;t bad enough... we got minster who even want a shot at winter Olympics.... Gosh... Talking about sitting too high up at the ivory tower....
its not a joke, its a typo error. its Goal 2100.
Sinkie stupid lah...
Just tell them vote for PAP in 2006 and promise enter world cup 2010 and $100 million upgrade. FTs will work for you to make your life better
When come to 2010 , just tell them 2020 we will enter world cup and You guys enter the promise land flow with milk and honey because you vote for me in 2010. Also with the 2 IRs we dun have to work so hard. 20000 jobs created for sinkies no one will be jobless..
Vote for PAP and you will see glory in 2020...
it is an old trick but it WORK for sinkie???!!!!!!
Music please upturn and downturn ...downturn and upturn
It's quite a remarkably resilient and even defiant stadium. Shortly after GE 2006, the government announced that NDP 2006 would be its last event, thereafter to be closed for demolition. Then came the Tiger Cup 2007 games, then came in 2008 the qualifying games for World Cup 2010. Then came Liverpool 2 months ago and turned it into Anfield for 90 minutes or so. Today, it's still there intact, after many "last" games.
When they first announced publicly to demolish the stadium and a last game to be played there, they invited Prataman to grace this sentimental farewell to our national stadium. At match end, parts of the football field are dug up, sold in small pieces to fans for memories sake.
This was the first of the many "last games".