Lonely Single Women: Why is it such a struggle for single women over 45 to meet a Soulmate

have you understood that you’re a mere construct of billions if cells? dwell deeper into each cell, don’t you realise they are just a construct of atoms and molecules? dwell even deeper, each atom is essentially a void, with its small nucleus in its centre and the electrons appearing randomly in its different energy state? dwell deeper into the subatomic particles you look at interactions of different force fields. Who are you? What are you? The you this moment isn’t the same you a second later, so what defines you
This paragraph seems to point that the physical is the identity of self. Which is not. You have the divine self. Your body is just an avatar for your conscious divine self.
For highly evolved beings (Extraterrestrial), they can transfer their consciousness to another body( if the being wishes to) if the current body( avatar) is unusable or just too old. However, i am not sure if it requires more time or resources to do that.

I think lonely single women over 45 have a hard time meeting a soulmate because life gets more complicated. Many have busy jobs, family, and less free time. Also, it’s not always easy to find people who really understand them. That’s why sites for a mature dating can be helpful — it connects people who want serious, real relationships. It makes finding a true soulmate easier even later in life.

I will find other positive things to do. Like travelling with friends, swimming, yoga, reading , mountain climbing or even windsurfing. If a right man comes along, that's fine. Even if no Mr Right is available, I am perfectly fine too. Life goes on with or without a man to walk my journey in life.
There is no Mr Right after 40 for you honestly. After that age, you're looking at divorcees at best.

Many above 40 sinkie bu have mental problems like ginfreely
I agree. Got 2 after 40s, 1 SG, 1 MY. They seem nice superficially, upon closer observation.

MY divorced her husband after 4 children and claimed her husband abused her. Emotionally unstable and seem to have some personality disorders as well.
(FAT) SG liked to boss me around like an indentured servant and snacks on unhealthy snacks like Shrek behind my back while I was working.

Guess I dodged a bullet.

I agree. Got 2 after 40s, 1 SG, 1 MY. They seem nice superficially, upon closer observation.

MY divorced her husband after 4 children and claimed her husband abused her. Emotionally unstable and seem to have some personality disorders as well.
(FAT) SG liked to boss me around like an indentured servant and snacks on unhealthy snacks like Shrek behind my back while I was working.

Guess I dodged a bullet.

Watch out for those who are super obsessed with their Kpop/Kdrama oppas, and those who like to act cute and accessorize e.g. Labubu on their bags. :biggrin:

The only saner ones are the high achiever (e.g. owns her own private home, drives a nice car), workaholic, usually divorced.

Look for Emmanuel Macron. He may need older soul mate soon.

1748743681843.jpeg

Watch out for those who are super obsessed with their Kpop/Kdrama oppas, and those who like to act cute and accessorize e.g. Labubu on their bags. :biggrin:

The only saner ones are the high achiever (e.g. owns her own private home, drives a nice car), workaholic, usually divorced.
Bro, do u have issue with women? Seems like you dun like them.

I am women-free but I don't dislike or hate them as long as they dun come near me.

Especially if they have extra luggage to carry after divorce…and you have to end up supporting the whole dysfunctional family just for a fuck & blow job.

Guess I dodged a bullet.
Spore has high number of mental as reported by the media last week...the odd of finding a siaolang partner is very high.. If you already above 40 , better just play play

Play play then kena a fatal attraction type... uh oh. :eek: