• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lonely Single Women: Why is it such a struggle for single women over 45 to meet a Soulmate

nirvarq

View attachment 88030
AMEN ~! All are xp and lessons perfect as it is in totality, nothing is even accidental as everything is connected since beginning of time.
Sounds like LSD or magic mushrooms to me.

IT IS exactly the same except only better with only positive perceptions and without the need of the substances and it's there all the time when blissfulness is prolonged it becomes estatical vibration. Every little things tickles you like a 1 year old happy toddler.

kaninabuchaojibye

Aged 53, she works as a secretary. ‘The hardest time for me is when I come home from work at six o’clock,’ she says.

‘My two terriers run barking to greet me, but apart from them, there is silence. I own a lovely two- bedroomed cottage with a beautiful garden,
secretary owns beautiful cottage and 2 dogs
where to find in sinkapore
please lor,the secreatry in sinkapore have only cai png to eat
haaaaa

It really depends on your definition of 'dating'. :wink:

Age is just a number, and both genders have a wide spectrum of preferences. :biggrin:

Successful men prefer younger women if they are back into the dating game.

I'm not back into the dating game because my marriage is still going strong and my wife can satisfy my sexual needs very well.

tobelightlight

I know ur from the z generation my god can we get someone less retarded member of the z generation here.....
The fact that you are in this forum is considered having some form of insanity based on your fabulous age group. This is the only forum which i took part in that has more members in my ignore list than any other forums that i experience. If you wish to have quality members, this is not the forum to go for. Wishing quality in an insane environment is insanity in itself. Boomers need to update themselves in the current era and trends, especially in the internet.

Byebye Penis

It's not the age. It's the character of the person. When he or she can't even make friends or enter into a relationship during their younger days, do you think at the age of 45, he or she can enter into a meaningful relationship? Maybe Fuck buddy kind of relationship is feasible.

many milfs are like that. They treat their office lovers better than their hubby.

The fact that you are in this forum is considered having some form of insanity based on your fabulous age group. This is the only forum which i took part in that has more members in my ignore list than any other forums that i experience. If you wish to have quality members, this is not the forum to go for. Wishing quality in an insane environment is insanity in itself. Boomers need to update themselves in the current era and trends, especially in the internet.

i was probably around ur age when i joined this forum dumbfark.and wtf is wrong with the z generation......we didnt go around categorising people into boomer or whatfark,anyone between 20 to 40s is still a human back then i guess, we judge people based on their individual character,personality or intelligence etc......its like anything thats not under 25 is like boomer to you guys?lmao?although i must admit the people here are much older........

still the people here are 100 times more intelligent,funnier,witty and more creative than other forums i can guarantee u that,a highly bizzare and strange anomaly considering the age group here.......but then i think if ur their age and u know how to access the internet during the jurassic era,ur probably in the top 10 or 20 percent of the population..........i mean internet is so mainstream now u know 3.4 billion users vs less than 1 billion 15,18 years ago........more people means more sub 100 iq retards on the internet.......but now everything is so easy.......smartphone just press an app.....ur on youtube......back then things werent so easy.......people called apps programs on windows......sometimes u need some IT knowledge to figure out why something is not working or installing correctly on ur PC......now everything works.....everything is one click or plug and play..........i mean fark 11 years ago the only internet browser u had was internet explorer or firefox.......and firefox was considered godlike,look at where that piece of crap fire fox is nowadays........

look at the state of movies and video games and music nowadays............all going down the shitters because everything is mainstream.........

......u should try spending some time on other forums.......like edmw.....u will appreciate the finer things in life after a few months there i guarantee u......some edmwers are ok......but the overwhelming number of morons.......

tobelightlight

i was probably around ur age when i joined this forum dumbfark.and wtf is wrong with the z generation......we didnt go around categorising people into boomer or whatfark,anyone between 20 to 40s is still a human back then i guess, we judge people based on their individual character,personality or intelligence etc......its like anything thats not under 25 is like boomer to you guys?lmao?although i must admit the people here are much older........

still the people here are 100 times more intelligent,funnier,witty and more creative than other forums i can guarantee u that,a highly bizzare and strange anomaly considering the age group here.......but then i think if ur their age and u know how to access the internet during the jurassic era,ur probably in the top 10 or 20 percent of the population..........i mean internet is so mainstream now u know 3.4 billion users vs less than 1 billion 15,18 years ago........more people means more sub 100 iq retards on the internet.......but now everything is so easy.......smartphone just press an app.....ur on youtube......back then things werent so easy.......people called apps programs on windows......sometimes u need some IT knowledge to figure out why something is not working or installing correctly on ur PC......now everything works.....everything is one click or plug and play..........i mean fark 11 years ago the only internet browser u had was internet explorer or firefox.......and firefox was considered godlike,look at where that piece of crap fire fox is nowadays........

look at the state of movies and video games and music nowadays............all going down the shitters because everything is mainstream.........

......u should try spending some time on other forums.......like edmw.....u will appreciate the finer things in life after a few months there i guarantee u......some edmwers are ok......but the overwhelming number of morons.......

If are so disturbed by my post, there is always the ignore button. I will keep on mentioning the term boomer in almost every of my posts and future posts because I like to use that term. Pls spare me your past glory, not interested in boomers history lessons.

kaninabuchaojibye

If are so disturbed by my post, there is always the ignore button. I will keep on mentioning the term boomer in almost every of my posts and future posts because I like to use that term. Pls spare me your past glory, not interested in bommers history lessons.
boomers in this forums all millionaires in a couple of millions
cpf pah pah too
dun believe ask knn @sweetiepie knn :biggrin:
dunch play play ok

My original question was more about religion. Hope u can enlighten me.

佛法之根本,一字“空”,二字“放下”,三字“无所得”,四字“明心见性”。色即是空,色即是空。离开一切相,仍然着一个相。明白吗?

kaninabuchaojibye

i help translate

budda law origin, one word empty, two word let go, three word never mind, four word bright heart see sex. sex is empty, sex is empty. leave sex got siong, however it is a siong, understand?

Byebye Penis

一字“空” - can 明白
二字“放下” - can 明白
三字“无所得” - can 明白
四字“明心见性” - cannot 明白
色即是空,- cannot 明白
色即是空 - ????????
离开一切相 - cannot 明白
仍然着一个相 - cannot 明白

明白吗?only 3/8 明白

blackmondy

This chee-bye tobelightlight is just another ginfreely. She joined this forum just to antangonize everyone by labeling them boomers. That higher-than-thou attitude puts her high on my radar list just like those Tiong dogs. She still hasn't answer my questions for coming to this forum despite disliking almost everyone. She's a menopause bitch like ginfreely, finding people to dislike as a venue to express her hatred.
This intelligent forum has been attracting unintelligent species with two mouths lately.

Menopause is a bitch.

四字“明心见性” - cannot 明白
色即是空,- cannot 明白
色即是空 - ????????
离开一切相 - cannot 明白
仍然着一个相 - cannot 明白

明白吗?only 3/8 明白

明心见性 means understanding the true nature of yourself.

have you understood that you’re a mere construct of billions if cells? dwell deeper into each cell, don’t you realise they are just a construct of atoms and molecules? dwell even deeper, each atom is essentially a void, with its small nucleus in its centre and the electrons appearing randomly in its different energy state? dwell deeper into the subatomic particles you look at interactions of different force fields. Who are you? What are you? The you this moment isn’t the same you a second later, so what defines you?

色即是空,空即是色。matter is a mere manifestation of the complex interaction of these different energy states and energy fields, isn’t it?

离开一切相,仍然着一个相。in the pursuit of “emptying your thoughts”, that in itself is still a thought. in other words, shutting out the noises around you but you still hear the silence, don’t you? Teehee...