• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Local sinkie model gets arrested for drug possession and consumption

General

Filipino models can be very ugly or very pretty, it depends on their ancestry.

If they have the blood of Spanish or American former-colonial masters flowing inside their body, they tend to have sharper facial features, bigger tits and fairer skin.

Most of them are ugly or at most plain-looking. Imagine how a typical Filipino maid looks like and that's it.

i dont think darker skin would be any less. its the way you look at things. take Naomi Campbell and Aiswarya Rai for example...

Allegedly 3 packets of meth and ecstasy. I'm praying and hoping that she'll be hanged. Show no mercy to criminals! :mad:

lky1.jpg

dont need to hang lah ..she is just using recreational drugs .

Hang flower on Celestina? Tiew! :biggrin:

Ok, ok, no more. :o

you never see so many ppl here willing to hang flower meh ? you dont want to hang flower for her never mind :wink:

Yah, bra is also another deadly weapon.

Sometimes, before & after take off makeup totally different one.
Sometimes, before & after take off bra also totally different one. :*::*:

Breasts are like fruits, you must press some more and test thoroughly before you commit and buy.

Especially the king of fruits, buah dada. If they're misshapen, asymmetrical or diseased, throw them away.

moolightaffairs

strange ....on police bail ? now urine test only take 5mins still must wait for result ? my friend kena positive for unrine test in changi airport when coming back from overseas ... straight away masok drc . why is she so special ?

u r right drifter. take a few min to test the urine, no need to wait. this girl talking cock.

looks like CNB want to ask her be mole and tell them where she get the drugs from so let her out and meet the dealer and catch them all :wink: