P.s The girl is fucking hot siol, Pehpeh got no bulu.
becos she goes brazilian at Revive wellness......
P.s The girl is fucking hot siol, Pehpeh got no bulu.
Filipino models can be very ugly or very pretty, it depends on their ancestry.
If they have the blood of Spanish or American former-colonial masters flowing inside their body, they tend to have sharper facial features, bigger tits and fairer skin.
Most of them are ugly or at most plain-looking. Imagine how a typical Filipino maid looks like and that's it.
i dont think darker skin would be any less. its the way you look at things. take Naomi Campbell and Aiswarya Rai for example...
Allegedly 3 packets of meth and ecstasy. I'm praying and hoping that she'll be hanged. Show no mercy to criminals!
![]()
1. hahaha!
2. bro, you are fast leh.
dont need to hang lah ..she is just using recreational drugs .
No need to hang Celstina? Tiew!![]()
hang her for what ? if she work in karaoke ..brother GD will hang her flower instead![]()
Hang flower on Celestina? Tiew!
Ok, ok, no more. :o
dont need to hang lah ..she is just using recreational drugs .
Yah, bra is also another deadly weapon.Its the work of make up, look carefully if without make up:*:
Hang flower on Celestina? Tiew!
Ok, ok, no more. :o
Use a meathook and hang her by her genitalia.
Yah, bra is also another deadly weapon.
Sometimes, before & after take off makeup totally different one.
Sometimes, before & after take off bra also totally different one. :*::*:
How about hanging flower on her mother?
![]()
Tiew! Nei Lo Mo!
How about hanging flower on her mother?
maybe jw5 interested to hang that old chicken ?![]()
strange ....on police bail ? now urine test only take 5mins still must wait for result ? my friend kena positive for unrine test in changi airport when coming back from overseas ... straight away masok drc . why is she so special ?
u r right drifter. take a few min to test the urine, no need to wait. this girl talking cock.
hang her for what ? if she work in karaoke ..brother GD will hang her flower instead![]()
maybe jw5 interested to hang that old chicken ?![]()