LIVESTREAM NDP but no need wear mask ?

nirvarq

3:05 Live this AM presenters no need wear mask we out of the woods already ?

Maybe we're going into no need wear mask soon, just keep social distancing ?

My kids and many of their friends kena sore throat and flu all tested negative maybe we got herd immunity ? lol...... HUAT AH ! PAP Banzai ~~!

They should just cancel the show and save the money and put it to good use like helping those effected by this CCP virus instead of holding this with half-fuck standard.

I can't help but feel that it's a political correct programme for the English educated, the Malays, Indians, the mixed races and new non-Chinese citizens. You may disagree, but that's how I feel.

They should just cancel the show and save the money and put it to good use like helping those effected by this CCP virus instead of holding this with half-fuck standard.

The money has already been allocated for the annual propaganda show. Saving it is not an option. :biggrin:

Where got whole cuntry sings only a lot of siao lang screaming ... /rofl

Maybe the host asked everyone to join in the celebration by going to their windows and balconies to do monkey antics? Just like the first time.