• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Life & Times Of A Singaporean Ah Pek

Just curious recently i notice tat i am being call uncle regularly when i'm at the races,shopping centre,ktv,hawker centre or casino...
few years ago i'm being address as mr or sir or brother..but now everyone call me uncle...am i getting old or is uncle also known as ah pek..but i don't have grey hair nor botak,still have full set of teeth and healthy sex life..so which is which

"Uncle" is the stage between "brother" and ah pek". :o
But whatever it is, we will all be ah peks, it's only whether present or future. :D

"Uncle" is the stage between "brother" and ah pek". :o
But whatever it is, we will all be ah peks, it's only whether present or future. :D

Apa present atau future lu chakap.:confused:

I already Ah Pek status long ago binya.:o

On serious note, mesti take care of health .... if not, got $$$ also no health spend binya.:p:)

That's why I recommend every morning mesti minum 2 full glasses water with a dash of lemon first thing wake up. Half hour later, do loosening exercise and 500 squats, continuos binya for prolonging sex pistol function binya .... then do 30 minutes brisk walking ....

Take ginseng herbal soup at least twice every week and sleep exactly 8 hrs everynight ..... kalau play masak masak dengan prc meimei over-night ....exempted binya lah the next day....:eek::D

Must be nude or not?

:D

Not recommended lah.:(

After 500 squats in nude, pubic hair drop on floor, nanti Siti, my maid mesti sapuh binya .... tak bagus lah ...must be considerate abit lah ...!!:o

Last Sat, this ah pek took mrt to orchard. :o

At the foodcourt, got one ah pek and his wife ah um sleeping on the chairs, despite it being very crowded and people holding trays looking for seats. They were occupying 3 tables which could seat at least 6 people with their shopping bags on the chair between them.
Ah peh uh ah pek, ask your son or daughter to take you home and sleep on your bed, ok? :rolleyes:

On the way back in the mrt, got one young foreign ah neh and his wife seated, ah neh was awake, wifey was seated on the reserved seat sleeping. One ah um boarded the train, ah neh acted blur. Finally an ah pek seated on the opposite reserve seat got up and gave his seat to the ah um. Well done ah pek! :)

Later on, another ah um boarded the train, cannot find a seat.
This ah pek pointed at the ah neh, at the ah um and at the reserved seat sign. Foreign ah neh quickly got up and let her sit.
This young foreign ah neh quite obliging one. :D

Be like this 70 plus ah pek :

27y0qdt.jpg

Aiyoh ah pek uh ah pek............

One fellow lost by a nose, another lost his money, the third claims that Singaporeans won............
So what next for these 3 ah peks?
They say they won't give up, whatever that means.
Hopefully, the first chap will do some more useful public work, and the second chap will do more and talk less. :o
Whatever they do, may they enjoy their lives and have a relaxing time.

The third chap should resume being an opposition politician, but he had better play it very smart.
Be humble, polite and considerate and don't say things like "When I was campaigning for president,.............."
Join or start a political party at the right time, and everything u do, do it for the ordinary Singaporean.

As for the 4th ah pek, one of your son's nsf stint a bit unusual hor? Did you realise that it's unusual?
Or did SG scour the world for a brilliant scientist and in the end could only think of him? :rolleyes:
You and your sons all may say that you "love Singapore", but all of us ah peks do as well, understand?

Ok, forget about these annoying ah peks for now.
How are the rest of the SBF ah peks doing? :o

In my twilight years, I shall be hunting giant groupers all over the wreck areas on my reliable marine craft! Hopefully get to rent a sml plot of land at sungei tengah just to experience hydro n agriculture farming! Obviously with a healthy mind n body....god bless all!

Just curious recently i notice tat i am being call uncle regularly when i'm at the races,shopping centre,ktv,hawker centre or casino...few years ago i'm being address as mr or sir or brother..but now everyone call me uncle...am i getting old or is uncle also known as ah pek..but i don't have grey hair nor botak,still have full set of teeth and healthy sex life..so which is whichi dun want to be call uncle and is worry because the old folks nursing home beckon:confused:
if you maintain a shot of botox every 6 months like heavenly king Andy Lau or at least like Jacky cheung, I am sure people will call you handsome or big brother.

Saw another ah pek at the SG Pools counter who wanted to buy 4D.
A foreign ah neh slinked forward and tried to buy some scratch cards for him and his "buddy".
The ah pek told the foreigner to go and join the queue. Ah neh was reluctant, ah pek insisted. Lan lan, he went to join the queue but went to the FRONT!
Ah pek told him firmly to go to the back of the queue, whereby ah neh lppl went to the back of the 15 person queue. :D

Three cheers for local ah pek I say. :p

A few ah peks have also decided that they want to be president. ;)

One Ah Pek, want to meet you at the cul de sac, if you do not shut up!, scary! ha ha ha;)

In my twilight years, I shall be hunting giant groupers all over the wreck areas on my reliable marine craft! Hopefully get to rent a sml plot of land at sungei tengah just to experience hydro n agriculture farming! Obviously with a healthy mind n body....god bless all!

India would be a good place.
Just saw an episode of "Mao Xian Wang" "Risky King" on Channeu U where the host went to India and ate a huge garouper that was barbequed almost immediately after it was caught.
Some of the garoupers caught were huge.

One Ah Pek, want to meet you at the cul de sac, if you do not shut up!, scary! ha ha ha;)

Yeah, but when I agreed to meet him, he decided to hide behind his gurka guards and refused to come out, despite being allowed to use his knuckle dusters. :D

India would be a good place.
Just saw an episode of "Mao Xian Wang" "Risky King" on Channeu U where the host went to India and ate a huge garouper that was barbequed almost immediately after it was caught.
Some of the garoupers caught were huge.
I go to the Mano wreck n dwell along the philips channel for the tasty morsels....Just fishing n India is too far lah! Hahaha...

Wow bro, ya prostate still so powerful dah? Gd for u but try not to drink too much! Hahaha

Eh kawan .... mesti do squat and stretching exercise every morning ..... banyak important if not kena impotent .... hehehe:o

You may be interested in adding other exercises to the squats to have a better rounded exercise regime.
Take a look at the following site which includes pictures of exercises without any special equipment.
http://transformetrics.com/exercises

You may be interested in adding other exercises to the squats to have a better rounded exercise regime.
Take a look at the following site which includes pictures of exercises without any special equipment.
http://transformetrics.com/exercises

Many thanks for recommendation, doc.

Tried this morning .... only exercise quite embarassing was the abs contraction ... did a few times when i ...... siti behind me !!:eek: