• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Life & Times Of A Singaporean Ah Pek

Let's face it.
We're all going to be an ah pek some day, if not already. :o
Accept that and decide what type of ah pek you are going to be................

Just saw one the other day. Having lunch with his much younger china mei mei. He was trying to talk to her, she was ignoring him and busy playing with her mobile phone. Poor ah pek, she was probably trying to arrange a better catch, or if not, keeping in touch with her young and virile ah tiong lover.

Reminded me of another local pek who asked his 30+ not-so-good-looking china mei mei in mandarin "Why must everything be about money?"
Errr, excuse me ah pek, if not about money what is it about? Your dashing good looks or your wondrous sexual prowess? :rolleyes:

So, what type of ah pek are you going to be? :D

Let's face it.
We're all going to be an ah pek some day, if not already. :o
Accept that and decide what type of ah pek you are going to be................

Just saw one the other day. Having lunch with his much younger china mei mei. He was trying to talk to her, she was ignoring him and busy playing with her mobile phone. Poor ah pek, she was probably trying to arrange a better catch, or if not, keeping in touch with her young and virile ah tiong lover.

Reminded me of another local pek who asked his 30+ not-so-good-looking china mei mei in mandarin "Why must everything be about money?"
Errr, excuse me ah pek, if not about money what is it about? Your dashing good looks or your wondrous sexual prowess? :rolleyes:

So, what type of ah pek are you going to be? :D

going to be a stylo milo ah pek ...http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0D7fZ8rXTkY

If I can still have a son at the age of 60, I'll be a happy like a bird Ah Pek! :D

Pornsak dad FTW! :)

IMG_1603.JPG

Saw another ah pek at the SG Pools counter who wanted to buy 4D.
A foreign ah neh slinked forward and tried to buy some scratch cards for him and his "buddy".
The ah pek told the foreigner to go and join the queue. Ah neh was reluctant, ah pek insisted. Lan lan, he went to join the queue but went to the FRONT!
Ah pek told him firmly to go to the back of the queue, whereby ah neh lppl went to the back of the 15 person queue. :D

Three cheers for local ah pek I say. :p

A few ah peks have also decided that they want to be president. ;)

If one day, I'm old, I dont know whether the ''thing'' can still stay strong or not..

Bit risky to to be have a mei mei as a companion.. Fear all the mei mei would clean my retirement money away..

I think I would still continue to bet on horses but on a smaller amount..

Maybe I would go to the library to borrow books, continuing surfing Sammyboy if its still around.. have a drink with old pals if they are still alive..

If one day I am old... Play with grandchildren... or go collect cardboards... :o

Side track abit...

A friend told me this experience...
He was at one of the Hypermarket one day. Then got this ah neh lady ( from shitland ) pushing a trolley.
The ah neh lady was holding a plastic bag, inside got curry wan...
When this lady bump on to my fren, she gave way to him.
While pushing the trolley aside, the plastic bag she was holding dropped :eek:
and wah lah !!! the floor got mess up with curry...
my fren's pants also kena some curry... ya.. that cb ah neh said sorry to him...

then hor, this cb ah neh's bastard husband came... guess what ???
He shouted at the old lady cleaner to come and clean up the floor...
My fren got pissed off and F the bastard ah neh... :oIo:
This bastard ah neh very ya ya... shouting at our local Sinkapoorean.. :mad:

Fuck bastards ah nehs are all the same !!!

When you are old one day... Don't get kena screwed by Chao Ah Nehs...

... Just saw one the other day. Having lunch with his much younger china mei mei. He was trying to talk to her, she was ignoring him and busy playing with her mobile phone. Poor ah pek ...
... dat ah pek shud learn from ah equalisation ... evry now n den, bling china mei-mei 2 hotel 81 ... :eek:

I'll work and contribute to society by paying taxes, until I cannot work.

Then I get stoned everyday until I go.

Then I'll fulfill my destiny and become a cosmic warrior.

Hopefully when old don't become like old people I see.

- naggy and kana fucked by kids
- walk v slow and hold back people behind u
- need to take viagra and wait to get lanjiao up
- whole day zo bo lan. Eat sleep shit and wait for doomsday
- look for useless China meimei and pay them w CPF monies

remember many ah peks die in hotels naked in red light district? their heart cannot take the viagra and the excitement.

Hopefully when old don't become like old people I see.

- naggy and kana fucked by kids
- walk v slow and hold back people behind u
- need to take viagra and wait to get lanjiao up
- whole day zo bo lan. Eat sleep shit and wait for doomsday
- look for useless China meimei and pay them w CPF monies

Just got back from a PAP controlled heartland & saw groups of tired & worn out looking ah peks, I was thinking to myself these people probably voted for the PAP & deserved their fate:o

I swore that I wouldn't end up like them because I'll be moving out of Spore before ending up like them:)

There is no joy in being an Ah Pek in Singapore. Most of them go to Batam and neighbouring countries and farther for sightseeing. I plan to move to a 3rd world nation and do simple farming and leisurely fishing, live simply and peacefully to end of days. I have traveled far and wide already, so I am not keen to go on tours.

Singapore is a country with convenience. Everything is so nicely laid out... travelling far and wide is good, and after some time overseas... I believe everyone's conclusion should be the same. Singapore is fucking expensive to live in, however, it is also one of the cleanest, and orderly countries in the world. The incumbent is not doing a good job to keep the cost of living low. More and more people are suffering.

I plan to open a backpackers hotel in tibet:) and provide free teaching to the kids in the village. When I pass, ask my students to throw my ashes in the wind:cool:

Actually, Singapore only looks clean on the surface......ask any friend who is at least a doctor or general practioner.

Singapore is fucking expensive to live in, however, it is also one of the cleanest, and orderly countries in the world.

I am a 69 years young, ah pek binya....:)

I go for holiday trips every year, minum heineken atau chivas almost everyday, play masak masak with prc mei meis once or twice a month, bet on horses every week .......:o:)

In other words, at our vintage, we should enjoy ourselves. Like the saying goes ....agar ai happy ....:D:D

Today, Emirates Derby, bet Flax ..... no horse run binya ... Mr Hill, my friend, say one !!!:)

Ah pek, oh, ah pek,
Whether you are in the final stages of finding the cure for cancer or simply want to buy 4D and lim kopi all day long doesn't matter. Just don't be a pest ok?

Don't stare at people.
Don't talk loudly in public places as if you were in your bungalow.
Don't sing.
Don't spend all day gossiping with your fellow ah peks as if you were ah ums.
Don't blow your damn cigarette smoke in peoples' faces.
Don't walk with your hands behind your back as if u were some big shot. Even if u ARE a big shot, don't.
Don't take viagra, tongkat ali, spanish fly, etc etc, if u don't have a wife or gf. U don't need it ok? It's absurd to pay for this and pay again for the screw.
Don't be an horny face-craving idiot and have a young foreign girl following u around everywhere. She's not with u because of your good looks or sexual prowess, can u understand that?