A Alamak1ng Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 22, 2012 Messages 498 Points 18 Jan 17, 2016 #121 Is Claire for real? Or is she another of the forum's squeal? She is unfolding like a newsreel Putting many in an ordeal.
Is Claire for real? Or is she another of the forum's squeal? She is unfolding like a newsreel Putting many in an ordeal.
chootchiew Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 31, 2010 Messages 10,316 Points 0 Jan 17, 2016 #122 Baris heads down Ass up senja tak Sinkie bend down hor pinky fuck Opposition Bo bian jin Bo luck Pap continue to suck suck & suck
Baris heads down Ass up senja tak Sinkie bend down hor pinky fuck Opposition Bo bian jin Bo luck Pap continue to suck suck & suck
A Alamak1ng Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 22, 2012 Messages 498 Points 18 Jan 17, 2016 #123 Pui Siong is a big big bear He is always lurking in the forum's square You guys better be aware Else you become his captive mare.
Pui Siong is a big big bear He is always lurking in the forum's square You guys better be aware Else you become his captive mare.
A Alamak1ng Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 22, 2012 Messages 498 Points 18 Jan 17, 2016 #124 Has Leongsam lost his mojo? He is no longer his vintage Bordeaux Losing his tempo Lacking the glow.
zeebjii Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 12, 2008 Messages 2,164 Points 83 Jan 17, 2016 #125 Alamak1ng said: Has Leongsam lost his mojo? He is no longer his vintage Bordeaux Losing his tempo Lacking the glow. Click to expand... Boring shit. Same old pattern from page 1 to page 7. Same for the other guy chootchiew. Now i know why he got bad score for o level english.:kma:
Alamak1ng said: Has Leongsam lost his mojo? He is no longer his vintage Bordeaux Losing his tempo Lacking the glow. Click to expand... Boring shit. Same old pattern from page 1 to page 7. Same for the other guy chootchiew. Now i know why he got bad score for o level english.:kma:
A Alamak1ng Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 22, 2012 Messages 498 Points 18 Jan 17, 2016 #126 Zeebjii a crappy beach flea Trying to be like a bumble bee Buzzing around from tree to tree Dreaming like a Wannabe. Last edited: Jan 17, 2016
Zeebjii a crappy beach flea Trying to be like a bumble bee Buzzing around from tree to tree Dreaming like a Wannabe.
A Alamak1ng Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 22, 2012 Messages 498 Points 18 Jan 17, 2016 #127 Claire is pregnant Now becoming indignant Sex is Fragrant Marriage is stagnant.
A Alamak1ng Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 22, 2012 Messages 498 Points 18 Jan 17, 2016 #128 Kantangman loves to eat potatoes Always avoid the gateaux The potatoes make him an albino and now he becomes a staccato
Kantangman loves to eat potatoes Always avoid the gateaux The potatoes make him an albino and now he becomes a staccato
A Alamak1ng Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 22, 2012 Messages 498 Points 18 Jan 17, 2016 #129 Sweetiepie is a thickskin guy One who refuses to be shy In moderation now and being stir fry Yet he still wants to fly.
Sweetiepie is a thickskin guy One who refuses to be shy In moderation now and being stir fry Yet he still wants to fly.
A Alamak1ng Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 22, 2012 Messages 498 Points 18 Jan 17, 2016 #130 Lee Hsien Loong Living happily in his secured cocoon Now a tycoon Laughing at the Sinkie baboons.
chootchiew Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 31, 2010 Messages 10,316 Points 0 Jan 17, 2016 #131 Serine wee and chc khong hee Both of then are tam sim guee Now stay in changi for free Many people laugh till hehehe Last edited: Jan 18, 2016
Serine wee and chc khong hee Both of then are tam sim guee Now stay in changi for free Many people laugh till hehehe
chootchiew Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 31, 2010 Messages 10,316 Points 0 Jan 17, 2016 #132 Let's look at Looneytan and JohnTan Both of them also see tan One is a funny cunt The other one is very serious one Last edited: Jan 18, 2016
Let's look at Looneytan and JohnTan Both of them also see tan One is a funny cunt The other one is very serious one
chootchiew Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 31, 2010 Messages 10,316 Points 0 Jan 18, 2016 #133 Another Bro call Ambulance Always write in hokkien accent I read his post till my eye gets burn English is what he need to learn Last edited: Jan 18, 2016
Another Bro call Ambulance Always write in hokkien accent I read his post till my eye gets burn English is what he need to learn
chootchiew Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 31, 2010 Messages 10,316 Points 0 Jan 18, 2016 #134 Claire this drama queen Always talk about him him him And write till very chim Limpe see liao jin gek sim Last edited: Jan 18, 2016
Claire this drama queen Always talk about him him him And write till very chim Limpe see liao jin gek sim
chootchiew Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 31, 2010 Messages 10,316 Points 0 Jan 18, 2016 #135 Now let's come to erotica69 I find that he is quite a kind But narong definitely won't think likewise Let them fight and see who die Last edited: Jan 18, 2016
Now let's come to erotica69 I find that he is quite a kind But narong definitely won't think likewise Let them fight and see who die
chootchiew Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 31, 2010 Messages 10,316 Points 0 Jan 18, 2016 #136 We all know Nelson and his gang Very unique English he sang Everyday sure each other they wank Please don't use your dirty hand
We all know Nelson and his gang Very unique English he sang Everyday sure each other they wank Please don't use your dirty hand
chootchiew Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 31, 2010 Messages 10,316 Points 0 Jan 18, 2016 #137 Froggy and zhihau da ger Are the forum moderator Every thread are you sure they monitor Heard Sam said they never do their job proper
Froggy and zhihau da ger Are the forum moderator Every thread are you sure they monitor Heard Sam said they never do their job proper
chootchiew Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 31, 2010 Messages 10,316 Points 0 Jan 18, 2016 #138 And then there is Johnny333 He is very old from what I see Every time he give advice on staying healthy And his service is foc
And then there is Johnny333 He is very old from what I see Every time he give advice on staying healthy And his service is foc
chootchiew Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 31, 2010 Messages 10,316 Points 0 Jan 18, 2016 #139 Winniepegjet is next She hate pap policies to the max Always post like a mad Nothing changes what the heck
Winniepegjet is next She hate pap policies to the max Always post like a mad Nothing changes what the heck
chootchiew Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 31, 2010 Messages 10,316 Points 0 Jan 18, 2016 #140 Chorus : Sammyboy is an interesting place With Sam Leong and his funny face Here is where I spent my days Friends can become enemies wasay
Chorus : Sammyboy is an interesting place With Sam Leong and his funny face Here is where I spent my days Friends can become enemies wasay