• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Life refreshes itself through time...

Sinkie clone called people clowns treating forum as playground
Sound strangely familiar and similar words used as his JB pals
Coincidence or conspiracy?
We shall see.

Thank You Boss and Mods and Fellow Samsters

attachment.php

I am now of Burmese descent too.

matur tampiasih

မြန်မာပြည်

And I speak mix broken french, english and burmese now.

Merci beaucoup

• thankyou.jpg
    thankyou.jpg
    31.6 KB · Views: 377
  • happysunday.jpg
    happysunday.jpg
    12.5 KB · Views: 307
Conscience is clear
Disdain no fear
May death be here
For bullies who sneer

Good morning. Pls read in hokkien

Lung Di aa jia
Lee Di aa how
Lung po ee
Lee po gao
Lung zer yi kio
Lee zer pua poon dao
Lung koon merng cherng teng
Lee koon toa merng kaw

Thankyou for the soul who gave me for than 20000 points
I hope I did not disappoint.
Once I was held at a gunpoint
I now thankyou once again for allowing me to share my viewpoints.

Thankyou for the soul who gave me for than 20000 points
I hope I did not disappoint.
Once I was held at a gunpoint
I now thankyou once again for allowing me to share my viewpoints.

Money the supernatural can give you 20,000 points. This is a miracle a gift from heaven on this holy day.

You should be on your way to being rehabilitated.

Fast and swift was the castration
When compared to the slow rehabilitation
Is this salvation?
Or condemnation?

Scrollball (clone) started a posb thread
And was harassed by Jah the rat
He cried murder and screamed himself mad
But surely he knows he does the same to other's thread.

Leongsam says this forum will be defined by those who use it
Harassers continue to destroy threads bit by bit
These harassers think they are full of grit
Hopefully they will all die in the bottomless pit.

Sinkie clone pockmark evilness shown
A little tweak is all you need to show the hooligan streak
Bottomless pit? Sure, will pull you into it.

A harasser started a thread to diss a.k.a harrass others
Low esteem and need to boast his win by lowlife means
Then started calling others harrassers
Looks like his house no mirrors
Guess the country? Guess the race?
Hint it is a minority race and said he is angmoh who can't read Chinese.

A case of mistaken identity
Can destroy one's sanity
Alamak1ng is a pedigree
While Sinkie is a sick effigy.

Some say Claire is a boy
Others say she is a Kathoey
I say she enjoys
Flirting here with all the playboys

Choatic is a dick
Tica Taca Toe is a prick
Ralders is a tick
And all will be on the crucifix.

John Tan is a dick
who loves a frog kick
Some like to give him a stick
But I prefer to give him a scissors kick

There is an island known as Singapore
It has become a foreigners' convenience store
The government is carnivore
while the people are its whore.

Sinkie is a fat fut
Whom IHP fears in his heart
He tears IHP and his clones apart
And became an abstract art

Claire loves to dare
Challenging others in a psychological warfare
It has been a nightmare
for those harrasers in their swivel chairs.

An alpha male
is like a folktale
The foolishness will unveil
and he is just as stale.