• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lee Kuan Yew Face Stone Stone and Open Mouth Big Big Again

escher

Dear brothers and sisters,
any reason why Lee Kuan Yew always wearing mandarin outfit?

http://www.tremeritus.com/2013/11/21/the-emperors-new-clothes-2/
many people say it looks like 寿衣.
Lee Kuan Yew acts like a deadman to avoid being snatched by Yen Lo Wang ?阎罗王? http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Yama_(Buddhism_and_Chinese_mythology)

Smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY have been reading SBF
LKY knows people here voted for him to die painfully in agony and very slowly.
And that after that, the ghouls and demons will be fucking and raping him to lowest hell

LKY think his mandarin outfit will protect himself from ghouls and demons

Night time LKY go hop hop hop in that outfit with his arms stretched out

Poomer

What if he is already suffering from dementia and have gone full retard, and they are getting ghost writer to write his speeches.

gingerlyn

this blog is interesting

One of the great taboos of Singaporean politics is discussing what will happen once its prime-minister-for-life “Harry” Lee Kuan Yew finally goes to meet his maker. With fear of the Old Man gone, how fast will the concentration of absolute power in the hands of Singapore’s tiny ruling clique corrupt it? Will the squabbles between the factions of the People’s Action Party finally burst to the surface, with the party splitting into fragments? With no checks and balances to force its hand, will the winning faction allow Singapore to blossom into a real democracy, or will dissent be crushed with a velvet glove or a military jackboot?

These questions are important, but this blog will not try to answer them, although you’re welcome to make your predictions in the comments. Instead, we will set out to predict something altogether simpler: when will old Harry’s formidable mind finally succumb to the senility of old age, and when will his enfeebled body give up the ghost? Using public and private sources, LEEWATCH will track Lee’s mental and physical state and chart the course towards the day when Changi is renamed as Lee Kuan Yew International.

http://leewatch.info/about/

escher

this blog is interesting

One of the great taboos of Singaporean politics is discussing what will happen once its prime-minister-for-life “Harry” Lee Kuan Yew finally goes to meet his maker. With fear of the Old Man gone, how fast will the concentration of absolute power in the hands of Singapore’s tiny ruling clique corrupt it? Will the squabbles between the factions of the People’s Action Party finally burst to the surface, with the party splitting into fragments? With no checks and balances to force its hand, will the winning faction allow Singapore to blossom into a real democracy, or will dissent be crushed with a velvet glove or a military jackboot?

These questions are important, but this blog will not try to answer them, although you’re welcome to make your predictions in the comments. Instead, we will set out to predict something altogether simpler: when will old Harry’s formidable mind finally succumb to the senility of old age, and when will his enfeebled body give up the ghost? Using public and private sources, LEEWATCH will track Lee’s mental and physical state and chart the course towards the day when Changi is renamed as Lee Kuan Yew International.

http://leewatch.info/about/

That blog is picking up what I started.

That smear of shit on sole of shoe is days if not weeks away from going to that land of joss sticks and candle wax eaters.
Except LKY will not get time off as the ghouls and demons will rape and fuck him with the mercy LKY shown to others

Then with the hundreds of billions LKY stolen from all of us, that will draw the hordes of scum of society and vicious greedy bastards he packed into PAP with no fucking moral compasses who used to be paid millions

BUT NOW HUNDREDS OF BILLIONS ARE UP FOR GRAPS

Ah Loon will be hooted and hooted together with LEE and KWA families by those vicious greedy bastards LKY packed into the PAP with no fucking moral compasses and with corrupt kangaroos with no fucking justice all sitting in supreme court and put there by LKY personally

HUNDREDS OF BILLIONS UP FOR GRAPS

THEY WILL GO HOOTING AND HOOTING

AND WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND SING AND DANCE ON THE STREETS AND TABLE TOPS

HA HA HA HA

WE ALL WILL HAVE THE LAST FUCKING LAUGH AT THAT SMEAR OF SHIT ON SOLE OF SHOE LKY

blackmondy

Dear brothers and sisters,

http://www.tremeritus.com/2013/11/21/the-emperors-new-clothes-2/
many people say it looks like 寿衣.

To match his big lacquered wooden bed at home mah....

CHINESE_STYLE_CASKETS.jpg

HK14K

:wink: You AH... REALLY you know... I dun call you Kopi already, I call you Nescafe!!!

Why you wanna join a bunch of DESPERADOS on their naive, foolish n stupid thinking???

See for yourself for all this years, if LKY is worried about something, he'll come out n handle n finished it... But just looked at this few recent years, he's relax....

If you have read the Qing dynasty history before, Emperor QianLong passes his throne to his son JiaQing before his death as well and was enjoying life till his death at 88 years old n the title he got after passing the throne to JiaQing was "Retired Emperor" (太上皇)....

After QianLong pass away in 1799, Qing Dynasty did not collapsed.... It took more than a hundred years before the Qing Dynasty collapsed!!!!

LKY is a person who luv to read history especially Chinese history if you see the way he handle things....

This bunch of DESPERADOS here are not cursing for the death of LKY which he's not afraid of n waiting to accept it graciously...

After LKY death if nothing happen to PAP, they will say wait for 2016.... And if 2016 the opposition parties get humiliated to the ground again, they will be screaming n yelling for 2021 n the death of LHL... No ending from them...

You should thank Mr. LeongSam for creating this forum to allow this bunch of "GOOD FOR NOTHINGS" to show their Desperation n Cowardness not only to SG but to the rest of the world!!! :wink:

gingerlyn

In 2010, Lee Kuan Yew said that Singaporeans are daft.
http://news.asiaone.com/News/the+Straits+Times/Story/A1Story20100128-194898.html

why would a sound mind Cambridge educated man talking bad about its citizens who voted for him before GE2010?

Chinese believe <天有眼> and Lee Kuan Yew got 2 "gong-soon" (gong-gong, soh-hai, soh-chye grand children).
The eldest "gong-soon" is Lee Yi Peng whom will carry Lee Kuan Yew photo when Lee Kuan Yew up lorry.

Another "gong-soon" is Lee Xiu Qi.

both of these "gong-soon" remain single and financially dependent on Lee family and they will be there so many years to come up suck up all the ill gotten fortunate which is accumulated from sinkie.

you seriously thought they still need to work? the millions can last them a lifetime leh.

gingerlyn

you seriously thought they still need to work? the millions can last them a lifetime leh.

chinese believe <富不过三代> and this is especially true if this ill gotten fortunate is accumulated from poor peasant.

http://dustysojourner.wordpress.com/2010/02/02/富不过三代-wealth-does-not-pass-three-generations/

I remember many chinatown old shops were mysteriously fired and the owner could not rebuild these old shop houses and eventually forced selling to government.

most of the shop houses there are now owned by government...

Millions:confused: You are under estimating the greed of LKY & the Gecko. They are rumoured to be worth in the billions$$$$$. Why else would they change the estate laws before the gecko up the lorry:confused:

Marilyn

he probably needs the costume (with its drawstring pants) to hide the multitude of urine bags, IV drips, and liquid feeds all hooked up to him...not to mention the remote-controlled mechanism used to control his movement...like shuffling out during a parliament sitting...opening and closing his gaping mouth-hole to simulate speech that actually came out of a voice box attached to the mandarin collar.

gingerlyn

he probably needs the costume (with its drawstring pants) to hide the multitude of urine bags, IV drips, and liquid feeds all hooked up to him...not to mention the remote-controlled mechanism used to control his movement...like shuffling out during a parliament sitting...opening and closing his gaping mouth-hole to simulate speech that actually came out of a voice box attached to the mandarin collar.

Lee Kuan Yew started to wear sport shoes several years ago and He stoped wearing batu-shoes (black oxford leather shoes) even in Parliament.

greedy and cunning

You can repeat your mantra till you're blue in the face but it isn't going to alter the facts.

I should know because I saw swampland and fishing villages with my own eyes.

yeah yeah , you too can keep on insisting it was a swampland.
but let me repeat this one more time:
KL , Maur , Ipoh , Penang , all big cities in Indoneasia , Hong Kong ,
were all developed places. AND chinese are the majority in all these cities.
is this just a coincidence ?
These places are not ruled by your master , yet they progress.
Get this into your skull please.

escher

yeah yeah , you too can keep on insisting it was a swampland.
but let me repeat this one more time:
KL , Maur , Ipoh , Penang , all big cities in Indoneasia , Hong Kong ,
were all developed places. AND chinese are the majority in all these cities.
is this just a coincidence ?
These places are not ruled by your master , yet they progress.
Get this into your skull please.

leongsam cannot!

His head , with his thick skull, deep inside a steel toilet bucket used by 50 families to shit and pee into.

Leongsam cannot get his head out of that and therefore nothing can get into his thick skull either other than the shit of smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY
that Singapore was nothing but swamps and fishing village until LKY came along to change all that into Stinkapore where sinkies remain head down down and arseholes up high high to be fucked and raped by LKY and his PAP maggots cockroaches