• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lee Kuan Yew Face Stone Stone and Open Mouth Big Big Again

tun_dr_m

:kma:
:wink:

Too much businesses to be settled with him before his final breath. KNNCCB…

Give the man a break. He's 90 for goodness sake. Not many even come close to living so long.

If you do get to that age, you're definitely not going to look any better.

gingerlyn

:kma:
:wink:

Too much businesses to be settled with him before his final breath. KNNCCB…

Thanks Tun Mahathir.

Dear brothers and sisters,
I have a question here about Singapore separation from Malaysia.

What is your opinion?
If Singapore was a slum, why Lee Kuan Yew wanted to be kicked out by Tunku?

What was in the mind of Lee Kuan Yew at that time?
At that point of time, Lee Kuan Yew thought of the betterment of all the singaporeans or:
He wanted to Singapore to be separated from Malaysia as he wanted to be the king of Singapore and forever ruler of Singapura?

what was his motive during when Singapura separated from Malaysia?
For himself as ruler of Singapura or for us Singaporeans?

numero uno

You can repeat your mantra till you're blue in the face but it isn't going to alter the facts.

I should know because I saw swampland and fishing villages with my own eyes.

You keep posting irrelevant videos that show tiny areas of Singapore where the colonial masters lived and played but that does not represent how the rest of Singapore lived.

You remind me of the film "The last Emperor". While he remained cloistered in the forbidden city with his wet nurse, the rest of China was in upheaval but he was blissfully unaware of what was going on in his small sea of tranquility within the walls of the palace.

Singapore served its colonial masters well. However, the fact remains that for the rest of us, it was swampland and fishing villages. I used to ride my bike through the villages and catch fighting fish in the streams that drained into the swamps so I'm speaking from first hand experience.

frankly speaking what do you expect? even malaya in JB , penang, KL also full of kampongs at that time. i know as I have been there in the 1950s. even hongkong is ALL slums in 1950s. Korea and Taiwan is also full of villages and even slums. In fact Manila was the most advanced cuty in the 1950s and became a slum due to Marcos/ arroyyo/ aquino corruption and plundering. My take is that so waht singapore was full of kampungs in the 1950s like KL or Seoul or Taipeh or HK slums. give more credit to the hardworking chinese or orientals

Many Singaporeans like me will be crying tears of joys when the Lao cheebye finally goes.
Pinky to follow soon with cancer relapse then his angmo son....
The rest of his family will kena mob lynch when the revolution comes around....

waulau your vulva mouth getting bigger and bigger...soon it will reach your asshole

images

Thanks Tun Mahathir.

Dear brothers and sisters,
I have a question here about Singapore separation from Malaysia.

What is your opinion?
If Singapore was a slum, why Lee Kuan Yew wanted to be kicked out by Tunku?

What was in the mind of Lee Kuan Yew at that time?
At that point of time, Lee Kuan Yew thought of the betterment of all the singaporeans or:
He wanted to Singapore to be separated from Malaysia as he wanted to be the king of Singapore and forever ruler of Singapura?

what was his motive during when Singapura separated from Malaysia?
For himself as ruler of Singapura or for us Singaporeans?

pls lah one man's words
one historian's words
one unclassified document
all these show nothing ....speak nothing...
if singapore remains in malaysia
and without mr lee kuan yew
all of you will not even be here
still sleeping in sleepy and wasted towns like yong peng and gema....
your psa will just idle away
your airport will just rot away
your economy will rust away.......mr lee kuan yew saw all these and he salvaged a country
from total socio-economic-political and racial catastrophes!!!
now wake you you forkers and remove those wooden splinters in your eyes!!! wake up!!!

Brubeck

pls lah one man's words
one historian's words
one unclassified document
all these show nothing ....speak nothing...
if singapore remains in malaysia
and without mr lee kuan yew
all of you will not even be here
still sleeping in sleepy and wasted towns like yong peng and gema....
your psa will just idle away
your airport will just rot away
your economy will rust away.......mr lee kuan yew saw all these and he salvaged a country
from total socio-economic-political and racial catastrophes!!!
now wake you you forkers and remove those wooden splinters in your eyes!!! wake up!!!

Why so long winded ?

JUST LOOK INTO THE MIRRO AND SEE YOURSELF!!!

there is no need to ridicule, mock and humiliate any elderly folk you see around your place or in the news....all of us will be growing old..some older faster than others.....

7858c055866b417e125dc411e674c928cf7a468b5602b4c700c654cf8a1373b4.jpg

Lky just drop dead please!

Narong, my dearest forum friend,
please don't say that...

My friend Ben died suddenly at 45 years old when he
cursed his 90 years old father go die now ....!!!

His wife called me and told me " Ben died last night in his sleep.On his birthday!!! "

Narong, my dearest forum friend,
please don't say that...

My friend Ben died suddenly at 45 years old when he
cursed his 90 years old father go die now ....!!!

His wife called me and told me " Ben died last night in his sleep.On his birthday!!! "

Kopisai my forum friend....
When lky goes you can go 陪葬 and 墊屍底.....
As your last loyalty gesture to your master....
You will be missed.

escher

Lky just drop dead please!

Smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY.

FUCK OFF FROM THIS WORLD

Ghouls and demons all waiting and waiting to fuck and screw and rape you together with gecko
She is there enjoying their attention and she told them for the last 40 years that you could not get your dick up and pathetically taking rhino horns with viagra with no effect on your limp dick

That was the reason why you such a bastard to sinkies as revenge for your own impotency.

She said the ghouls and demons there will show you how screwing will be done except LKY will be the one receiving it.

Kopisai my forum friend....
When lky goes you can go 陪葬 and 墊屍底.....
As your last loyalty gesture to your master....
You will be missed.

my dearest forum brother
i will go and pay my respect
but there is no need for you dearest brother
to say such unwholesome things
may you rest in peace....

Smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY.

FUCK OFF FROM THIS WORLD

Ghouls and demons all waiting and waiting to fuck and screw and rape you together with gecko
She is there enjoying their attention and she told them for the last 40 years that you could not get your dick up and pathetically taking rhino horns with viagra with no effect on your limp dick

That was the reason why you such a bastard to sinkies as revenge for your own impotency.

She said the ghouls and demons there will show you how screwing will be done except LKY will be the one receiving it.

I have finally come to the conclusion that our dearest forum brother Escher is really mad.
I hope he will be confined in a Mad House in his adopted country. My sincere condolences.