• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Kopisai Finally Paid Subscription. Hooray!

Very Good Kopi Very good...Now I test You again :D

kopisai! Kan Ni Na Bu Chao Chee Bye!:oIo::kma:

wauhahhahhhaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...this is TO BE EXPECTED LIKE THAT I H P !!!!!!KNNBCCB!!!!!!!!

Very Good INTAN Very good...Now I test You BACK....:D........READY TO breathe 1,2,3,......................NOW!!!!!

INTAN!!!!! Kan Ni Na Bu Chao Chee Bye!:oIo::kma:[/QUOTE]

Very Good INTAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Now you are the psychiatrist!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Very good...Now I test You again :D

INTAN!!!!!!!Kan Ni Na Bu Chao Chee Bye!:oIo::kma:

Very Good Kopi Very good...Now I test You again :D

kopisai! Kan Ni Na Bu Chao Chee Bye!:oIo::kma:...............

very good ....now I test the biggest MotherFucker of all time...I H P....testing testing 1, 2 , 3,....ready.....NOW!!!

Very Good I H P ..... Very good...Now I test You again :D

I H P ............... Kan Ni Na Bu Chao Chee Bye!:oIo::kma:

breathe i n 1,2 3...............out...1,2,3,4..........................................hehe

Kopi....you never learn what I teach you...Breathe in 123 Breathe out 12345.

Then Reply....Sigh....:*:

Honesty speaking.....you guys are in fact having fun even thought knnbccb all appear:D

kopisai paying subscription? Siao liao. Wait he zap me how? :eek: Faster fuck him first.

kopisai! Kan Ni Na Bu Chao Chee Bye!:oIo::kma:

READY TO BREATHE IN 1,2,3,...i h p ......OUT....1,2,3,4,...ready MOTHERFUCKER I H P !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! n o w !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Very Good IHP!!!!!Very good...Now I test You again :D

I H P !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Kan Ni Na Bu Chao Chee Bye!:oIo::kma:

kopi....you never learn what i teach you...breathe in 123 breathe out 12345.

Then reply....sigh....:*:

you are a fuckup teacher.,....a fucktard psychiatrist....a fucktard docto!!!! Lampar lah!!!!your meds useless lah....now fuck lah!!!!!!!!!!!!!

very good intan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!very good...now i test you again :d

intan and motherfcuker i h p !!!!!!!!!!!!!!kan ni na bu chao chee bye!:oio::kma:

you are a fuckup teacher.,....a fucktard psychiatrist....a fucktard docto!!!! Lampar lah!!!!your meds useless lah....now fuck lah!!!!!!!!!!!!!

oh dear....now you start abusing me after I spent the whole day trying to help. I am distraught!!! :*:

ok...time for you to take some medicine.

when you drive home later...think of my words...Breathe in 1,2,3 Breathe Out 1,2,3,4,5.

TALK COCK SING SONG ........... Stop Talking to Yourself KOPI CHOW CHEE BYE! :oIo:

55271-pinocchio-nose-gif-whgD.gif

LIAR = Kopiuncle a.k.a ilovesingapore a.k.a theblackhole a.k.a. Extremist a.k.a. RonRon
Same Clan with Fishypie & Jubilee1919

Will you guys please stop agitating the Old Man! Gosh....:*:

wahlau, you thickskinned, we know what happened before you came in here
see post#182 in daily rubbish.....

see post #182 in daily rubbish on what happened to her lah......

What the fuck is going on here?

Who is fucking who here???