Keyboard warrior moderater spotter ;)

Racist hater come in and click on the link for a good laugh ;)

aiyah drifter, i guess you and me same age liao. go canto, fire spark etc etc. No need to stress yourself by arguing online..smoke weed much better :)

wah lan eh simi tai ji? pia jui ah?

aiyah drifter, i guess you and me same age liao. go canto, fire spark etc etc. No need to stress yourself by arguing online..smoke weed much better :)

I hate ppl who act tough when they are not . and I hate racist . I don't mind ppl telling jokes about other race .. A joke is a joke an insult is an insult .

yup. Got what you meant there.

Should be scare to meet me not dont want to meet ;)

Eh, don't make me scared lah. I saw the word moderator, my hand trembling. Xiao Di enjoying the peace in my life now. Relax brothers. :D

Bro ... U and me brother brother where got taichi . Mai Kia . Will PM u too when reach Singapore .

By election coming .. Everyone so tense ..now can have a good laugh in that thread ;)

that thread very long. didn't really read it. you and Jah want to increase post counts ? :D anyway, a joke to some people might be perceived as an insult to others.

Bro ... U and me brother brother where got taichi . Mai Kia . Will PM u too when reach Singapore .

Ok brother. Remember to smuggle my star tortoise to Singapore also ah :D

i hate people who eat meat.

am i a meatist?