aiyah drifter, i guess you and me same age liao. go canto, fire spark etc etc. No need to stress yourself by arguing online..smoke weed much better
wah lan eh simi tai ji? pia jui ah?

I hate ppl who act tough when they are not . and I hate racist . I don't mind ppl telling jokes about other race .. A joke is a joke an insult is an insult .
Bo tachi . Don't want to meet how to have taichi
yup. Got what you meant there.

you coming back to singapura eh?
Yup on new year to visit family .

should meet up over a cup of kopi at killiney..my treat..
Eh, don't make me scared lah. I saw the word moderator, my hand trembling. Xiao Di enjoying the peace in my life now. Relax brothers.
I hate ppl who act tough when they are not . and I hate racist . I don't mind ppl telling jokes about other race .. A joke is a joke an insult is an insult .
 anyway, a joke to some people might be perceived as an insult to others.
  anyway, a joke to some people might be perceived as an insult to others.Bro ... U and me brother brother where got taichi . Mai Kia . Will PM u too when reach Singapore .