Just now i @ my balcony

Maids should be questioned, whether confirmed cases or asymptomatic cases:

SCMIT - Singapore Coronavirus Maid Interrogation Taskforce

Co Chairman and Bad Cop - Industry Leader and Accuser of maids - he will get the maids talking: Liew Mun Leong

Liew Mun Leong Small

Saw some folks display the red , white , crescent and 5 stars already :FU:
So patriotic meh :rolleyes:
Pay tax don't KPKB lor
KNN

He will show love and concern for the maids, provide them with chairs and tidbits. :thumbsup:

SCMIT - Singapore Coronavirus Maid Interrogation Taskforce

Co Chairman and Good Cop - Fake Doctor and Supporter of maids - his fucked up parents never taught him that pretending to be a doctor during a pandemic is lacking in morals, he will provide food and water and TLC to the maids: Mark Andrew Yeo

attachment.php

I sent sweetiepie nightsafari eastshitndie leongsam and jw5 pics of my Singapore Alberta and Ontario medical licences. Also my NUS med degree and letter from singhealth stating the postings I did with them.
Why i not in your list?
When i the one no doubt u a doc.
Send me and see

for nothing i became mark yeo peter schimichael .
Don't know what i did also?
Cos you became my friend?

And I because I was scroobal friend?

I challenge jw5 to find any post where I said anything bad and insulting to him.

what if one has no balcony? what to do? sing from backyard patio or deck?
1587831095827.png

1587831217825.png

Reactions: jw5
These maggots getting desperate.

69.86% are PAP junkies despite getting ill-treated by the LEEgime
Because of them we had incompetent people in the gahmen
KNN
Now all waiting for erection nia :FU: