Eh dont lah. I have nothing to do with that.Dr fuck club members link.
I have classmates who are friends and colleagues with that Dr. And they all very scared to be associated with him now.
Eh dont lah. I have nothing to do with that.Dr fuck club members link.
Of course. They are finishedEh dont lah. I have nothing to do with that.
I have classmates who are friends and colleagues with that Dr. And they all very scared to be associated with him now.
Of course. They are finished
Looks like sg is out of the woods already. Well done.Guys 7 days more ....to flattens.
Hang in there.
Guys 7 days more ....to flattens.
Hang in there.
7 days should be able to tell.Looks like sg is out of the woods already. Well done.
Spare me lah.Must have maid interrogation taskforce to flatten the curve.![]()
Mai lah....Must have maid interrogation taskforce to flatten the curve.![]()
Mai lah....
I giving my little opinion u also whack.
I jin cham leh.
Ok find one day we go jiak curry png.I also giving my opinion leh.![]()
Ok find one day we go jiak curry png.
Thank u thank u .Ok find one day we go jiak curry png.
There is one near kovan.Any recommendations ?
Very hard to find authentic Hainanese ones because mostly Tiong cooks nowadays
KNN , exploit cheap labor again![]()
Couldn't have done it without the PAP!Looks like sg is out of the woods already. Well done.
Couldn't have done it without the PAP!![]()
Dick Lee very talented. Wrote such a wonderful song for Singapore.
Lots of meaning. Inspiring and something people can rally together on.