• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Just now i @ my balcony

Maids should be questioned, whether confirmed cases or asymptomatic cases:

SCMIT - Singapore Coronavirus Maid Interrogation Taskforce

Co Chairman and Bad Cop - Industry Leader and Accuser of maids - he will get the maids talking: Liew Mun Leong

Liew Mun Leong Small

Saw some folks display the red , white , crescent and 5 stars already :FU:
So patriotic meh :rolleyes:
Pay tax don't KPKB lor
KNN

He will show love and concern for the maids, provide them with chairs and tidbits. :thumbsup:

SCMIT - Singapore Coronavirus Maid Interrogation Taskforce

Co Chairman and Good Cop - Fake Doctor and Supporter of maids - his fucked up parents never taught him that pretending to be a doctor during a pandemic is lacking in morals, he will provide food and water and TLC to the maids: Mark Andrew Yeo

attachment.php

I sent sweetiepie nightsafari eastshitndie leongsam and jw5 pics of my Singapore Alberta and Ontario medical licences. Also my NUS med degree and letter from singhealth stating the postings I did with them.
Why i not in your list?
When i the one no doubt u a doc.
Send me and see

for nothing i became mark yeo peter schimichael .
Don't know what i did also?
Cos you became my friend?

And I because I was scroobal friend?

I challenge jw5 to find any post where I said anything bad and insulting to him.

what if one has no balcony? what to do? sing from backyard patio or deck?
1587831095827.png

1587831217825.png

Reactions: jw5
These maggots getting desperate.

69.86% are PAP junkies despite getting ill-treated by the LEEgime
Because of them we had incompetent people in the gahmen
KNN
Now all waiting for erection nia :FU: