Breakfast by the sea
I am jealous! Hmp! HMP!
Must be with another woman!!!!
Breakfast by the sea
one homo calling others homo
some more homo here got "protection"
yawn
jealous lover boy coward
I neber jealous one. Not like the fat fuck who thought he had a chance with the dimpled face highly intelligent beauty. Caused her to vomit for days....LOL
Like you dumbfuck?..........LOL....................LOL..................LOL..................LOL......................LOL..........................LOL
Where is my Froggy Baby?
I miss You...
You don't forget me ok...
I may be Fat, but I have a good heart ok..
Muack Muack :p
Breakfast by the sea
I know for sure Alamaking is a gay. The fucking Sei Hao Hai, but joetys?
Are you talking to scroobal or me? This is a serious question.
WhahahahahahaFuck off la keh Leh Feh! I talk only to people who are at top level, not khar kiahs!..Tiu leh loh mo ah!
yawnFuck off la keh Leh Feh! I talk only to people who are at top level, not khar kiahs!..Tiu leh loh mo ah!
Aiyoh Wendy, dun Qi Kek the Old Man anymore, later he kena stroke sue u.yawn
jealous lover boy coward
u gonna be asked for a talk soon at top level
Aiyoh Wendy, dun Qi Kek the Old Man anymore, later he kena stroke sue u.![]()
Froggie Gor Gor... got people bully me!!!
When, where, who?
in the marathon thread... they say I fat !
You are really fat what