JOETYS, Will You Marry Me?

one homo calling others homo

some more homo here got "protection"

yawn
jealous lover boy coward

Ah Scroo, mai jealous lah...people make friends you also jealous.. u are really a needy twit :D

I neber jealous one. Not like the fat fuck who thought he had a chance with the dimpled face highly intelligent beauty. Caused her to vomit for days....LOL

try harder to write like me. :D
you need to learn harder Ah Scroo...
your tricks and characteristics kena exposed liao lah.
for once, stop overcompensating and stop being so needy! :D

u in same room with boss what , homo

lol........................lol.................... ........lol.............................lol....... ........................lol....................... ....lol

lol.........................lol................... .................lol.............................. .lol.....................................lol

yawn
jealous lover boy coward

I know for sure Alamaking is a gay. The fucking Sei Hao Hai, but joetys?

Debonerman please la please leave me out of this can? Also please don't be so serious in here can? I mentioned about the amphibian gang in jest please go check in list where got any clones with amphibian nicks? I am not part of your war with others so please leave me out of this and also just because I am acquainted to others you don't like doesn't make me a guilty party.