Jiuhu slaves buy these breakfast and lunch at 4am in JB before coming to Singapore to earn SGD. bro , their breakfast quite standard

Penang's street food are actually over hyped. I've tried their famous char-kuey-teow at Chulia Street before, which claimed to have legs and hands, but for my wife and me, they are not even of average quality. Many of their street hawkers along Gurney Drive are just average only, nothing fantastic. In KL, their Hokkien noodles are filled with so much pork lard that I was very much shocked. However, the locals like it this way and told me it tastes good, but will it be healthy? We'd once tried the fried chicken nasi lemak at a Malay restaurant in PJ where they had claimed that even Mamak Kutty had patronized them, with a photo of him giving a thumbs up with the boss on its walls. However, we find that the fried chickens are too dry and saltish to our taste.

As for the noodles, they use excessive alkaline water to make them, which if consumed in excessive amount will be bad for your body. They are doing so in order to make the noodles springy but at the expense of your health and longevity. From my interactions with many Malaysian Chinese, I'd realize that they only care to nourish/enrich their pockets and nothing else matters more. Since there is not much regulations governing their F&B trade, so, who cares? As long as good money comes in, that's all that is important.
I have not been to eat at Gurney Drive in a while, I feel those are tourist traps. In any case, everything in moderation. And I tend to enjoy their street food when I am there. I also love their ciggie prices!:biggrin:

My dream is to 躺平 in this small town in Malaysia where pap cannot pester me to pay gst and various forms of taxes

This gem of a stall selling prawn noodles is at
Loyang Industrial Estate near Changi Airport

masterchef3.jpg

I have yet to receive my monthly enhance retirement scheme salary
May I ask are you leefering to ers current at $426k?

May I also ask, what is the difference of sinkies topping up ers at the withdrawal age I.e current at 65yo vs sinkies who topup now? Of course it is to get more interest at the RA, but same time they also saying the interest earned in RA is not yours but belong to the pool.

So does it mean that the topup above frs interest is ours until when we reaches 65yo, the interest becum the pool interest and no longer ours?

May I ask are you leefering to ers current at $426k?

May I also ask, what is the difference of sinkies topping up ers at the withdrawal age I.e current at 65yo vs sinkies who topup now? Of course it is to get more interest at the RA, but same time they also saying the interest earned in RA is not yours but belong to the pool.

So does it mean that the topup above frs interest is ours until when we reaches 65yo, the interest becum the pool interest and no longer ours?

Yes 426k but this figure keep increasing

The rest question, I don’t know how to answer u

I cannot transfer from OA to SA
Cause I already hit the limit

I know a Malaysian couple - husband is an engineer and wife a teacher - who own a terrace house and 2 cars in Penang. In S'pore, this couple would be staying in a HDB flat and rely on public transport.
Who is dumb ? Mudlander or Sinkie ? The answer is obvious. Only retards believe the PAP.