• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Japanese in love with Big Ming!!!

KNN bro, I want to go there! Problem is how to convince the wife I have business trip when I don't have business in or with Japan......

Hi there.

1. It's easy.
2. PM and contact Drifter.
3. He brings you to Shinjuku, Roppongi, wherever.
4. He gives you some fake business receipts.
5. You come back, you show your wife.
6. No more problemo!

bro...easy lah ...tell your wife you

1) goin japan to survey the market .
2) want to bring some good products to sell in singapore ...
3) attend a wedding

bro, 1. and 2. are good suggestions. The day I have tasted gifu meat, I will report back and let you know. :) Thank you.

Hi there.

1. It's easy.
2. PM and contact Drifter.
3. He brings you to Shinjuku, Roppongi, wherever.
4. He gives you some fake business receipts.
5. You come back, you show your wife.
6. No more problemo!

yes ...i can even ask my club bouncer to act as businessman ...but of course when photo taking time they must wear suit if not can see tattoo liao ...not convincing enough ;)

ps : i wait for you until my neck long liao you also never come and look for me ...kana sai

bro, 1. and 2. are good suggestions. The day I have tasted gifu meat, I will report back and let you know. :) Thank you.

you are welcome ..but beware of PRC , thai and pinoy pros faking japanese ;) those FT pros speak good japanese ..dont kena con .

yes ...i can even ask my club bouncer to act as businessman ...but of course when photo taking time they must wear suit if not can see tattoo liao ...not convincing enough ;)

delete ...double post .

Nope ! It Was Purely The Jap's Greed And Pompous Pride

dynamic-chinese-dynasty-map.gif

Not surprising, since Confucius and even Three Kingdoms are in Japanese school syllabus. Japan had been good friend of China for some two thousand years since the Yamato founding. The first conflicts started because Japan wanted Korea and Ryukyu (Okinawa) and Ming Dynasty China sided with Korea. A few hundred years later, toward the end of Qing Dynasty China, Japan wanted Taiwan and Manchukuo (Manchuria) and it escalated to all-out Sino-Japanese war.

Yes, one have to understand that China still possesses the great land mass (in fact it got bigger with each replacing dynasties), the advance technology of the East, the military might and war that mustered more than a million men, it's grandeur in writings and poems, it's ability to cause mouths gaping wide when Cheng Ho sailed its treasure fleet down to the Indian Ocean, it's riches in history and romances bring envies of its great stature, it's ancient sages and wisdom that were in comparison to the best in the West, what could the barbarians hope for ?

The technology from the West like USA had given the backward Japan a good starting point to a better life but its emperor used it for his selfish pride.

Good map, Conqueror. A more modern comparison to the ancient development of China would be USA. It started with a few colonial states, then 13 states declaring independence from Britain, actually winning the war to draw the line with Britain at Canada. The southern power was then Mexico. With the mid-west vacuum they quickly filled in and forced Mexico to concede California, New Mexico and Texas to them to become the continental sized country they are now. It was also what the Chinese Art Of War called, 天时,人和,地利。The native Red Indians and Mexicans were no match for their mechanised firepower. The British and French were too busy at European homefronts over the Napoleonic wars and both thought the Americas could always be settled later. It became a monster bigger than them.

you are welcome ..but beware of PRC , thai and pinoy pros faking japanese ;) those FT pros speak good japanese ..dont kena con .

wah thai and pinoy pros pretending to be japs? How do they pull it off since they are probably not fair skinned.

Only the fair-skinned Thais and Pinoys can attempt that. Remember, there're about 60 to 80 million of them each. Just a few percent with fair complexion (e.g. by luck or parental intermarriage with Chinese) means hundreds of thousands, even millions, of fair complexioned Thais and Pinoys. Look at their politicians and celebrities. All are fair complexioned.

Actually now that i think about it there are a bit more thais that are fair and have that "chinese or jap" look.

you will be surprise ...those thai and pinoy in japan are as fair-skinned as the japanese some even fairer .

[video=youtube;kzhNlo2Zr-4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kzhNlo2Zr-4&feature=fvwrel[/video]

[video=youtube;rVLhCYjO1nk]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rVLhCYjO1nk&feature=related[/video]

Actually now that i think about it there are a bit more thais that are fair and have that "chinese or jap" look.

Sometimes, the answer is obvious and I'm accused of stating the obvious. Look that Thai and Pinoy politicians and celebrities, how many are dark? Look at Thai workers and Pinoy maids, how many are fair?

you sound like you ever kana con by them when u are in japan ;) whahhahaha.

The Chinese/Japanese/Korean/Vietnamese skin tone is the best in world. It's just nice and flawless. Unlike Caucasians being too white, prone to freckles. That's why they invented suntanning and skinetoning to solve their problem, in the meantime just trying to hold their heads up by calling us Yellows and themselves Whites. Colour blindedness indeed. We're not yellow in terms of colour, have you seen a banana skin before, that's yellow. We're flesh biege. Neither are they white. They're pink.

you sound like you ever kana con by them when u are in japan ;) whahhahaha.

Sadly, didn't have the opportunity. My GF and her bro brought and followed me everywhere. Want to experience getting conned just for fucksake, aslo difficult.

Her bro had a set of three samurai swords on display in his living room. Oda Nobunaga replica set. I wasn't sure sharpened or not. Better not take the risk.