after watching youtube showing a sinkie chap getting bitchslapped by his mistress and her stinking shoes, i kind of agree with jamie. sinkie men needs to man up tenfold and bitchslap back.![]()
![]()
Glenn made us look bad?
Ah Bengs would rather shit and eat in a sleazy KTV or in GL.
because they cant get the upper class action and have to go for pasasr malam style. $100 here! suck my cock now!
where got style...some more cannot have relationship. denial is such a sad tragedy of life.
The Ah Beng looks for the easy way out. He is not passionate and completely lazy. Women are utterly put off by that. Having $50 PRC whore takes the problem to a whole new dimension as the Ah Beng gets gratification by bonking on the cheep.
While I applaud the govt's FT plan... they should serious consider reining in on all that cheep PRC sluts and whores. It is making a good for nothing loser out of the Ah Beng in the long run. Believe me.
The Ah Beng looks for the easy way out. He is not passionate and completely lazy. Women are utterly put off by that. Having $50 PRC whore takes the problem to a whole new dimension as the Ah Beng gets gratification by bonking on the cheep.
While I applaud the govt's FT plan... they should serious consider reining in on all that cheep PRC sluts and whores. It is making a good for nothing loser out of the Ah Beng in the long run. Believe me.
Cane the bitches if you have to along with the Ah Beng should he get caught before deporting the mei mei.
If most Sg men become manly assertive, they'd be accused of male chauvinism (or bigmanism in Chinese 大男人主义 implying men-bully-womenism).
Never argue with women. Just ... them if you like them and they consent to. If you love one deep enough (there're good ones around however minority) you may even want her to be mother of your children.
i don disagree with her because i feel that the cause comes from the government. not only has guy have to serve NS they risk losing their job from ippt and RT and reservice.
1. so career wish, u loose out to the ger because they start work faster than u
2. study wise, u lose out because u are brain wash for 2 years
3. they know what is it like to carry heavy field pack in NS so they don't really mind helping out a weaker sex, this is being gentleman but now look at how gers think about them.
so for the sacrifice in army is this worthy? gers are of cos superior because they don have to go thru these suffering, this is why i would not disagree that they are being spoilt too much that they become SPG.
i always find that jamie yeo face look like frog...
i thought more like gremlins!!! the 80's horror movie, remember?
For someone that loves to suck angmo cocks that probably led to her divorce, tell her and ALL S'porean women not to hide behind the WOMEN'S CHARTER and talk cock.
If really superior, amend the WOMEN'S CHARTER ACT then we talk.
Currently ALL men in S'pore are very wary of this ACT which is bais, slanted, ancient and medieval.
To hide behind an ANCIENT ACT and open her big mouth...tssk tsssk tssk.
As long as the powerful WOMEN's CHARTER ACT is there, women like her are ALL TALKING COCK. Perhaps they should do what they do best; i.e. suck men's cocks.
Gentlemen gentlemen! Let's not get so worked up. Don't forget woman want it all and cannot make up their minds. So I take it the new age sensitive male is no longer hot eh?![]()
Cane the bitches if you have to along with the Ah Beng should he get caught before deporting the mei mei.
i disagree. SInkie just dun get it. They should look into themselves why they are sinkie. then they will get the answer on why they are such a wimp.