Jamie Yeo had a 10 min quickie with her AMDK hubby???

If its chinese man, maybe 2 minutes if very lucky.
With a Malay it will be non-starter. Malaysia had to ban Bangladeshis because the Malay wives did not want to go back to the husband.

i do not want to bring up my one night stand story two decades ago. now, i am just an average balding guy.:biggrin::rolleyes:

If you think you are average, you will be average. It is a self-fulfilling prophecy.

And baldness is not a problem, in fact, there are many girls out there with a fetish for balding, older men.

With a Malay it will be non-starter.
Malaysia had to ban Bangladeshis because the Malay wives did not want to go back to the husband

1554725367528.gif 1554725410633.jpeg 1554725410633.jpeg
but the m&d may not be able to handle the truth !

The kids were banging while she was being banged. :eek::biggrin:

Jamie is quite a public toilet bowl.
AMDK like this kind of used pussy with high mileage, loose and easy to insert.

She was gangbanged by the entire west ham 2nd team.....she’s a slut thru and thru
She is a passionate west ham footbal fan. Would you bonk the entire china volleyball squad if given tge chance? Why are men considered tigers doing serial bonking and women a slut doing the same thing?

I always encourage local spg to go for AMDK as they were proven to be more superior to sinkie men. AMDK huat ahhhhhh
ZomboMeme 09042019095440.jpg

Actual Winner was Robin.
Long ago, already pumped full tank until
LaKopi.

I always encourage local spg to go for AMDK as they were proven to be more superior to sinkie men. AMDK huat ahhhhhh

I have a theory: Sinkie girls who attended convent/mission schools, and those who had lived/studied at an ang moh country for some years**, are more inclined to hook up with an ang moh.

Also, those who were born and raised in families of above average socio-economic status.

** Might not necessarily have actually hooked up with an ang moh while overseas.