what a slut.. did glenn ong draw her first blood?
most likely done in 6.9 minutes. 3 minutes for foreplay and 0.1 minute for cleaning up.Thought you would ask if they did a 69 or
Was it 6.9min?
With a Malay it will be non-starter. Malaysia had to ban Bangladeshis because the Malay wives did not want to go back to the husband.If its chinese man, maybe 2 minutes if very lucky.
i do not want to bring up my one night stand story two decades ago. now, i am just an average balding guy.![]()
The kids were banging while she was being banged.![]()
NB. Then you must tell me your secret!!!I am also a Chinaman. I can do it for 4 mins.![]()
She was gangbanged by the entire west ham 2nd team.....she’s a slut thru and thruTelling the world she still fuckable. She has lost her sense of shame.
She is a passionate west ham footbal fan. Would you bonk the entire china volleyball squad if given tge chance? Why are men considered tigers doing serial bonking and women a slut doing the same thing?She was gangbanged by the entire west ham 2nd team.....she’s a slut thru and thru
I always encourage local spg to go for AMDK as they were proven to be more superior to sinkie men. AMDK huat ahhhhhh
Ah Beng Glenn Ong also had his share.
She was gangbanged by the entire west ham 2nd team.....she’s a slut thru and thru