• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Jail Sentence for National Service?

Why did nothing happen to the 3 Burmese FTrash who beat up the NSman? Did the poodles act blur when the NSman made his report, and so decided to DIY?

scbccb

Hahaha reporting the case to police and letting them classify it as a civil case is smart.
Albert-Einstein-albert-einstein-genius-smiley-emoticon-000718-medium.gif
:oIo:

Or simply be smart and let the cops handle them. What a fool.

andyfisher

local whack FT who assaulted him before -> go jail for 3 months (abt 90 days)
FT kill FT -> not gantung but just jail for abt a year

what if FT kill local? oh ya, balik kampung like the romanian chap. lol

locals, we are screwed. :biggrin:

watchman8

Very true. Cannot understood why people who have kids insist on wanting to get into entanglements.
They must be gullible blur fucks.
These type of fathers usually are cuckolds and deep down they suspect the kids are not of their own loins. Everyday their legal wives got satisfied elsewhere and they are left with a hole with dried up spunk. That's why they are so high strung.

soIsee

That's what National Service is for... to train you to attack foreigners who cause you harm.

But did the FT attack him, physically?

Verbally may be but the dumb fuck Sinkie physically assualt the FT!

Sinkie are dumb fuck species. When the white scum sets the rules he quiver in fear but when he bay song with some low life like himself, he got balls to attack!

No wonder the Sinkie keeps getting screwed!.

soIsee

Whats this got to do with NS? He is 53 yrs old!

The 2 years of service have very L-A-S-T-I-N-G effect on the mindset of Sinkie.

A sore loser when he is about to reach 55 to collect his CPF but realised there ain't any money for him in the end when he realised the daily screwing by the Pap is the only purpose he serve, after the 2 years of NS! LOLOLOLOLOL