• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ivebert's real identity

It's a joke when ppl start to use their nicks here and post in flowerpod selling handbags for their gfs or in vr zone saying they are scrawny buggers but boasting how tought they are in here.

It's all about ego. Ego bigger than brain.
There comes a point where they are unable to separate their online persona from their real identity due to ego about both.

Was it me that posted it originally?

You also mentioned my phrase in there.

It's sinkie btw

Oh, sincere apologies. :o

Post number 26 in the thread started by Clinton666.
I think the one liner was started by you.
Better quickly go and get it patented, before I do. :D

Yes It's TGIF again! :p

Think I better don't pen my exploits here anymore in this forum wait I tio CSI exposed also, then really honggan liao! :eek:

Is your real life name really Maximilian Chua-Heng? This ang moh name Maximilian is very rare and unique sure easy to find.

hmm...i went to check alumni of UCLA - computer studies..no have Chen or Allen.....he was masquerading under another name?

Think I better don't pen my exploits here anymore in this forum wait I tio CSI exposed also, then really honggan liao! :eek:

1215xd3.jpg

Is this you? Don't worry i blacked out your eyes liao.

You will kenna csi exposed only when someone finds your discarded XXXX! :D

Where the fuck is Ivebert aka Allen Chen? Why so quiet? Best is yet to come. Cooleo is gonna fucking dig this shit out.

hmm...i went to check alumni of UCLA - computer studies..no have Chen or Allen.....he was masquerading under another name?

For all you know he never went there. If he was really that great, he would have stayed in the states. Like some other bros in here mentioned, most likely a FT that can't make it anywhere and have to come to Singapore.

Ivebert better not let us find out which company he work for. Once we find out.....I'm sure his employer will be 'delighted' to find out what kind of sick bastard is behind that facade.

He has over 2,000 postings here. All are vulgarities and nonsense.

maybe that ang moh bui bu kpkb asian ching chong ling long is because of ivebert.

he looks like those who is henpeck ...;) anyway hes not good looking nor ugly ...but he dont have the height ...:) ..he quite smart too ..UCLA wor ..:)