• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ivebert's real identity

SIFU, up my points so that i can ass Ivebert leh. hehe

not able to. i just tried. (You must spread some Reputation around before giving it to cooleo again.)

to maxi : any more bets about chopping off?

Points can redeem xxxx vouchers right?! ;)

Hehe....points can let me ass Ivebert. This is something money cannot buy. My stocks soar how high also cannot ass Ivebert. hehe

Dinner at Mcdonalds: $8.10
Logitech MX Mouse: USD$80
Ass Ivebert: Priceless!

Mai lah. F@@* the moniker all you guys want and the person behind it but no more.
Normally i will stand by your opinion, but this keyboard warrior is too much lah, fellow SGians he also can tekan. I say:" Go for it!" :D

Haha...that number still valid or not? U go try leh.
You sms her lah, ask her tonight free, Lavender Hotel 81 can or not? LOL

Normally i will stand by your opinion, but this keyboard warrior is too much lah, fellow SGians he also can tekan. I say:" Go for it!" :D

You sms her lah, ask her tonight free, Lavender Hotel 81 can or not? LOL

Sms her "one shot how much?" lol

2agiuip.jpg

1,819 views in a thread that was posted in less than 8 hours. Easily the best thread of the year. lol

4788021442.png

Start running a human search engine.

Spread the lookout to HWZ.com, sgForum, flowerpod, vrzone etc.

singapore is small, someone will know this gay fucker.

Start running a human search engine.

Spread the lookout to HWZ.com, sgForum, flowerpod, vrzone etc.

singapore is small, someone will know this gay fucker.

Yeah....see whether there is any frd of his who knows him personally. Spill all the beans on this piece of shit.

wah liao..not safe in here anymore...but that ivebert kuku....good that he finally get to taste his own medicine...haha

Ditto, knn, i hate your avatar, why must be prettier than mine? zzzzz.... :D

U find mine prettier meh??:confused: Den tell urself it isn't...after removing all de makeup...jus another plain jane...:p

But i agree with Max...de lady got nothing 2 do with dis...dun karchor her lah...;)

Not karchor her, just wanna show her how fucked up her BF is in this forum, LOL :P

U find mine prettier meh??:confused: Den tell urself it isn't...after removing all de makeup...jus another plain jane...:p

But i agree with Max...de lady got nothing 2 do with dis...dun karchor her lah...;)

Think we shud warn her about what kind of sick bastard Ivebert aka Allen Chen is. What if she marry this seemingly Mr Nice Guy? Now is the chance to save a woman from making a lifetime mistake! lol

Aiyo your thread was started in 28th April. Last post was 7th May. Got 9 full days to gather 5,113 views. Ivebert's thread only 8 hours old leh.