SIFU, up my points so that i can ass Ivebert leh. hehe
not able to. i just tried. (You must spread some Reputation around before giving it to cooleo again.)
to maxi : any more bets about chopping off?
Points can redeem xxxx vouchers right?!![]()
Normally i will stand by your opinion, but this keyboard warrior is too much lah, fellow SGians he also can tekan. I say:" Go for it!"Mai lah. F@@* the moniker all you guys want and the person behind it but no more.
You sms her lah, ask her tonight free, Lavender Hotel 81 can or not? LOLHaha...that number still valid or not? U go try leh.
Normally i will stand by your opinion, but this keyboard warrior is too much lah, fellow SGians he also can tekan. I say:" Go for it!"
You sms her lah, ask her tonight free, Lavender Hotel 81 can or not? LOL
this forum is the best by far... action packed everyday!!!![]()
Start running a human search engine.
Spread the lookout to HWZ.com, sgForum, flowerpod, vrzone etc.
singapore is small, someone will know this gay fucker.
Ditto, knn, i hate your avatar, why must be prettier than mine? zzzzz....![]()
U find mine prettier meh??Den tell urself it isn't...after removing all de makeup...jus another plain jane...:p
But i agree with Max...de lady got nothing 2 do with dis...dun karchor her lah...![]()
1,819 views in a thread that was posted in less than 8 hours. Easily the best thread of the year. lol
![]()