1,819 views in a thread that was posted in less than 8 hours. Easily the best thread of the year. lol
Think we shud warn her about what kind of sick bastard Ivebert aka Allen Chen is. What if she marry this seemingly Mr Nice Guy? Now is the chance to save a woman from making a lifetime mistake! lol
But could it also be because he's a "naturalised Singkie"? The surname Chen is very common among born and bred Singkies these days, but it's even more common among the "naturalised ones". :o
Mai lah. F@@* the moniker all you guys want and the person behind it but no more.
That's right. I suspect this fucker is not a singaporean. he has never posted anything about being in the SAF. and he was spamming the forum during polling day. could be a Prc or mudlaysian new shitizen.
So who else in here uses his sammyboy nick to post in other forums?
That's right. I suspect this fucker is not a singaporean. he has never posted anything about being in the SAF. and he was spamming the forum during polling day. could be a Prc or mudlaysian new shitizen.
Unless he never go Secondary School, JC, army etc.
So who else in here uses his sammyboy nick to post in other forums?
Hey! I just thought of something you can say when you call his gf's mobile.
Someone please stop me from chanting it!![]()
sinkie bitches deserve to do nude squats?![]()
this exercise is really scary...try searching for his name in Flikr ...might turn up something interesting LOL...
In delphi forums got count or not? Many of us still using same nicknames, you, me, sifu, myfoot, zhihau, scroobal, annexa, sneering tree, metaslug, kojak, serenditpity, etc etc.
Oh and not forgetting the "boh lanjiao one", maximilian chua-heng.
Hey! I just thought of something you can say when you call his gf's mobile.
Someone please stop me from chanting it!![]()