• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ivebert's real identity

Don't worry. I archived it on my Desktop. Backed up on Tinypic too. Will backup on external HDD when i am back. lol

1,819 views in a thread that was posted in less than 8 hours. Easily the best thread of the year. lol

Kaki kong kaki like pap! :D

A bit of guesswork on this vulgar clown.
Some forummers post comments because they don't know who they are dealing with. For example, in the thread about Singkie women, you get comments like "Sinkie women are also passing judgement on Singkie men". That's because they are concerned themselves about being judged, not realizing that the people they are telling to may be gay or a 70 year old grandfather who has been married 40 years. :D

But this ivebert clown posts comments as if he doesn't even know who he himself is. Is he like that simply because he's a graduate of UCLA in the USA? Maybe, if so, he's a clown. But could it also be because he's a "naturalised Singkie"? The surname Chen is very common among born and bred Singkies these days, but it's even more common among the "naturalised ones". :o

Think we shud warn her about what kind of sick bastard Ivebert aka Allen Chen is. What if she marry this seemingly Mr Nice Guy? Now is the chance to save a woman from making a lifetime mistake! lol

Usually, I will jus ignored his posting...can't say de same for others...who my not b tat...forgiving...:p

Actually...i dun get it...he cum 2 a forum where most singkie hang ard...he bash sinkie n xpect eberybody 2 gib him a tks u note?...:confused:

Wanna start a war...den fight it fair...or smart:p:p Cnot win...den go to Sam for help...ish a gen 8 sinkie behaviour leh...haizzz :D:p

11660843fad270b7849b565fa1f67adef5b4f78a.jpg

But could it also be because he's a "naturalised Singkie"? The surname Chen is very common among born and bred Singkies these days, but it's even more common among the "naturalised ones". :o

That's right. I suspect this fucker is not a singaporean. he has never posted anything about being in the SAF. and he was spamming the forum during polling day. could be a Prc or mudlaysian new shitizen.

Mai lah. F@@* the moniker all you guys want and the person behind it but no more.

Wah, you so kind one hor? :rolleyes:

Tonite TGIF, got kumcheng trap or not? :D

Ivebert should fight for what is important to him.
Don't want people to harrass him or his gf, don't be a gutless wimp and ask Sam to reveal the IP or make a declaration that they will not harrass. :o
Either fight back or beg for forgiveness.
The choice is his. :D

That's right. I suspect this fucker is not a singaporean. he has never posted anything about being in the SAF. and he was spamming the forum during polling day. could be a Prc or mudlaysian new shitizen.

Very easy. Just go every single fucking forum in Singapore and post this cheebye face pic and link to Sammyboy. Anyone who knows him will definitely point him out. Singapore is v small. Unless he never go Secondary School, JC, army etc.

He's always posting vulgar trash anyway, so we wouldn't expect him to post anything normal including ns or reservist experiences. Polling day was a holiday for everyone and it doesn't take long to go and vote, so he could have had plenty of time to spam.

The key is the content of his posts. Why so against singkies and so angry when fts are criticised? Just because he went to UCLA? If that's the only reason, he's an even bigger idiot than we thought. :D

If Ivebert is a foreign trash, then he really deserve all the fuckings. Once his photo and name goes out, information will start to leak in.

Unless he never go Secondary School, JC, army etc.

Wouldn't be surprising if he didn't.

Btw yellow_people won't be difficult to find either. Just go and talk to the WP people past and present.
I bet you he will surface. ;)

So who else in here uses his sammyboy nick to post in other forums?

In delphi forums got count or not? Many of us still using same nicknames, you, me, sifu, myfoot, zhihau, scroobal, annexa, sneering tree, metaslug, kojak, serenditpity, etc etc.
Oh and not forgetting the "boh lanjiao one", maximilian chua-heng. :D

Hey! I just thought of something you can say when you call his gf's mobile.
Someone please stop me from chanting it! :D

http://forums.delphiforums.com/3in1kopitiam/messages/?msg=52837.1

To: ALL (1 of 1)
PAP dog caught at Sammyboy. Photo in the thread here:

http://www.singsupplies.com/showthread.php?95283-Ivebert-s-real-identity

His name is Allen Chen. Suspected new citizen.

Loves to spam the forum with nonsense, and boast about being in USA... until cleverly exposed by a bro today.

Anyone knows this Allen Chen or his girlfriend in real life?

Let me know here or post in Sammyboy.com. Thanks.

this exercise is really scary...try searching for his name in Flikr ...might turn up something interesting LOL...

Anyone can find Ivebert's flickr account, will get points from every forumner here and have his name mentioned in folklores.

In delphi forums got count or not? Many of us still using same nicknames, you, me, sifu, myfoot, zhihau, scroobal, annexa, sneering tree, metaslug, kojak, serenditpity, etc etc.
Oh and not forgetting the "boh lanjiao one", maximilian chua-heng. :D

Hey! I just thought of something you can say when you call his gf's mobile.
Someone please stop me from chanting it! :D

Delphi still ok lah. 3 in 1 and the old sammyboy more or less are similar to this forum where there were flamings and talk cock and clones and trolls came in.

It's a joke when ppl start to use their nicks here and post in flowerpod selling handbags for their gfs or in vr zone saying they are scrawny buggers but boasting how tought they are in here.