• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ivebert's real identity

You will kenna csi exposed only when someone finds your discarded XXXX! :D

here
penisjarWN_450x416.jpg

Actually I am more I treated in the chiobu instead of Ivebert. Can pass me her contact?

5,326 views of this thread which was started in the morning. Barely 24 hours! Ivebert is getting alot of publicity. I hope he apologize by noon tomorrow. Or I dunno whether he will be featured in newspapers or tv. :D

WHAT DID I MISS?

Is this true?

Just because he studied in USA for a few years, he made an avatar with uncle sam, pretend he is in USA and insult every sinkies here.

Lame.

COOLEO,YOU ARE FANTASTIC WELL DONE!

On the 11-4-2011,i was surfing the internet at a cafe in thailand and he posted a reply to my thread asking me to fxxk my mother rotting arsehole.
I really wanted to give this fellow a gentle knock on his bloody head.:mad:

This fellow is too vulgar,COOLEO please finish him off and i will book and send a lisa ang lookalike sweet young thing to a hotel81 room of your choice.

Really? I give regards to his 'hospitable' mother all the time

Ok everyone we wait till 12 noon tomorrow. By then, if Ivebert aka Allen Chen has not apologized to us yet, then it's no holds barred!

If you mean by apologizing he is going to knock on doors and suck on about 4000+ individual cocks as a form of apologising, not gonna happen. I say ass him further :)

If he does not apologize by noon tomorrow, we should aim to archive his name, bullshit postings and photo on the whole Internet. 30 years from now, when his grandson google Ivebert aka Allen Chen, his name will pop out! Lol

what? you have so much time in your hand?
dun you have to work?

Multi tasking ma. :D u should try it.

he is a pap dog right, so you should send to his pap master, let see if they condone the rude language he had been using in support of pap.

Good job Cooleo

If anyone can find me his employer details or home address, I will do the rest. This prick needs a lesson on manners. Will give him 24 hrs to apologise for the abuse and slander.

Three Cheers to the "Including You" gang.
Hip hip hooray! Hip hip hooray!! Hip hip hooray!!!

Good job Cooleo

If anyone can find me his employer details or home address, I will do the rest. This prick needs a lesson on manners. Will give him 24 hrs to apologise for the abuse and slander.

what if he call his PAP poodle kaki to hammer you?

This is confirmed best thread of the week!!! Well done cooleo!!! :D:D:D

Drifter, we need to draft an operating manual on exposing people.
1) Pretend to be chiobu and ask to join FB account

bro..brother cooleo is too gan cheong ...he should diam diam sit down and think how to exposed him more..maybe hes too excited that he could find ivebert facebook and he couldnt control himself to post on sammyboy ;)...

ps: good things must wait ..

Another one bite the dust.

Make me wonder if Krafty is next. I wonder how he will look like?