nayr69sg

Staff member
KrLj0Ji.png

QZBymkB.png

Sounds like ASEAN scholarship.

They still have that or not?

I think back in the 80s and 90s Singapore still growing very strong. Booming. So having lots of foreigners is good. Job market absorbs them easily. So many jobs for everyone. All happy.

But times have fallen hard now. Now got to really compete. And Singaporeans feeling the heat cos they realize some of them cannot match up to the foreigners.

During my university days, there were many Malaysians studying in Singapore, who were on scholarships, bonded to be teachers, a few Filipinos.
I believe that many Malaysian Chinese who were not on scholarship, continue to work and reside in Singapore.
This is not as bad as CECA Indians.

It's not Local it's Global. Covid divides, destroy families, life, economies, creates fear and is the best population control system developed, it's only at starting phase.

Majority are asymptomatic yet can be classified as infected, forced to be treated and freedom restricted there is no worst abomination to humanity and ironically success of total control surveillance states. Akan datang.

You have freedom before.
The last five years earth was heavens / hell all at the same time. You did not think of others but only selves. You squandered and depleted earth recourses without remorse. You replace furniture and renovate again and again. You waste food and deplete food chains you farm livestock and cut forest and greens. You've destroyed the ozone level of protection.

Covid allows the Earth to reset and rejuvenate. Yes there are much more vegans, vegetarian and protect environment and awareness groups here and there but it's barely enough it's not even 10%.

Give man enough ropes he would hang himself. If you can't teach the beast to learn, cull it.

Are you even beneficial to humanity ? Is your work even of essential services ?

Just look at us in this forum have you even posted anything of knowledge or wisdom or useful information or even a joke to lighten up the day or just cussing day in day out ? lol........... :P <3

1626990948631.png

It's not Local it's Global. Covid divides, destroy families, life, economies, creates fear and is the best population control system developed, it's only at starting phase.

Majority are asymptomatic yet can be classified as infected, forced to be treated and freedom restricted there is no worst abomination to humanity and ironically success of total control surveillance states. Akan datang.

You have freedom before.
The last five years earth was heavens / hell all at the same time. You did not think of others but only selves. You squandered and depleted earth recourses without remorse. You replace furniture and renovate again and again. You waste food and deplete food chains you farm livestock and cut forest and greens. You've destroyed the ozone level of protection.

Covid allows the Earth to reset and rejuvenate. Yes there are much more vegans, vegetarian and protect environment and awareness groups here and there but it's barely enough it's not even 10%.

Give man enough ropes he would hang himself. If you can't teach the beast to learn, cull it.

Are you even beneficial to humanity ? Is your work even of essential services ?

Just look at us in this forum have you even posted anything of knowledge or wisdom or useful information or even a joke to lighten up the day or just cussing day in day out ? lol........... :P <3

View attachment 117009
@nirvarq

I think I got leh :smile::smile::smile:

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/my-lunch.306709/post-3433235

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/fo...iew-candidate-what-is-saf.307306/post-3433163

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/be...are-you-a-positive-person.307309/post-3433251

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/property-gains-tax-and-inheritence-tax-lai-liao.307307/

Informative. And for fun and tongue in cheek. Got cuss meh? I only cuss when it comes to medicine as a profession. LOL! :laugh::laugh::laugh:

Sorwee.... my bad, wasn't referring to you just in general. :roflmao:

Ok thanks for clarifying.

Yeah lah not all of us cussing.

Actually many of the good bros here dont cuss all day lah.

Tomorrow I gonna win the Lotto Max 7 numbers 01 to 50. Ho sei liao! Huat Ah! :laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh:

This is nothing yet wait the next phase is to turn all those who don't want to get vaccinated into - the enemy of the nation.

It's already starting in many other nations. Green Passport etc cannot go into movies, shows, weddings, restaurants, places of worship etc.

KNN to answer the writer question Is Sg home truly ? KNN the answer is a a simple NO KNN you either steal job and laugh or don't steal job and leave KNN

This is nothing yet wait the next phase is to turn all those who don't want to get vaccinated into - the enemy of the nation.

It's already starting in many other nations. Green Passport etc cannot go into movies, shows, weddings, restaurants, places of worship etc.

Anti vaxxing antivaxxers is nothing new.

They have been growing in number over the years. Dont vaccinate against Measles Mumps and Rubella and Polio. Send the kids to school still.

Outbreaks of Measles and Polio. Rubella.

Was getting more and more common. But that time the media say these people got rights. Freedom.

So I dunno why now changing. It is not based on principles but is like a fad. Wave of prevailing sentiment.