In Singapore, life is very difficult for minority with no biometric proof fingerprint

I mean u go use eaics lane (even though with ur problem thumb) and when thumb print rejected, they cant possibly ask u to exit the lane and make u Q again by joining the manual counter. Not possible. Normally after several attempt of failure, they will open the lane and allow u to go in and refer ur passport to another counter (infront of the eaics lane). They will clear for u manually. Tat should be the way.
No it’s possible and in fact that’s exactly what they did - after several failed attempts asked me to go re queue for the manual counter - when they had four people manning the other counter you mentioned. Seriously I don’t know what these people do there manning the counter for what. Anyway according to these people I should go to the manual counter and not take the automated lane at all as my finger print is bypassed. And that’s why I said they told me not to trouble them and use the manual counters.

you fucking whore house can't sell even sold at chicken price you have no place to stay you fucking loser cunt KNN
Seriously you ccb Malaysians are proving yourselves to be the bastards that I said you are by your ccb mouth spewing ccb lies of me and dirty hands doing all sorts of dirty tricks.

No it’s possible and in fact that’s exactly what they did - after several failed attempts asked me to go re queue for the manual counter - when they had four people manning the other counter you mentioned. Seriously I don’t know what these people do there manning the counter for what. Anyway according to these people I should go to the manual counter and not take the automated lane at all as my finger print is bypassed. And that’s why I said they told me not to trouble them and use the manual counters.

Both thumbs failed?

Definitely will fail because it’s already bypassed in the system.

That means ur thumb registered as "spoilt". If only sinkieland follow bolehland system like MACS. No thumbprint. Scan and go.

Seriously you ccb Malaysians are proving yourselves to be the bastards that I said you are by your ccb mouth spewing ccb lies of me and dirty hands doing all sorts of dirty tricks.
You fucking bastard self pwn and caught with facts that you have no fucking place on this planet if you sell your whore house .you have no fucking income and no fucking job . you should checkin to imh KNN

you fucking bastard don't think my uncle don't know if you sell your whore house you have no fucking place to stay and if you stay in your fucking sg whore house you cannot afford to pay the loan to fucking pimp so you have to endure the malaysian dogs and put the blame on others to justify your own mistakes KNN you piece of useless cuntard KNN

you lao cb think the world owe u a living is it KNN you lose the game you should just shutup or admit to imh to stay if you need to get rental to pay your pimp loan KNN

That means ur thumb registered as "spoilt". If only sinkieland follow bolehland system like MACS. No thumbprint. Scan and go.
Ya in comparison the old mudland govt macs scan and go is such a breeze indeed.

You fucking bastard self pwn and caught with facts that you have no fucking place on this planet if you sell your whore house .you have no fucking income and no fucking job . you should checkin to imh KNN

I self pawn what? You are a fucking liar that I have no fucking income when I am a landlord that don’t even qualify for a cent of subsidy.

you fucking bastard don't think my uncle don't know if you sell your whore house you have no fucking place to stay and if you stay in your fucking sg whore house you cannot afford to pay the loan to fucking pimp so you have to endure the malaysian dogs and put the blame on others to justify your own mistakes KNN you piece of useless cuntard KNN

Hey I paid for my Jb house and I am entitled to do whatever I want to do with it. I don’t owe you ccb Malaysians an explanation, only you ccb Malaysians sons of whores bastards owe me for your crimes done on me. Don’t think that you get away, heaven is watching you ccb bastard and will give you a violent death and all your descendants gang raped.

you lao cb think the world owe u a living is it KNN you lose the game you should just shutup or admit to imh to stay if you need to get rental to pay your pimp loan KNN
Oh I lost the game? So doing crimes onto me is called a game to you while receiving a F finger and some racist remarks only you ccb Malaysians Chinese kpkb until like some big injustice. Fucking hypocrites indeed.

And not just I don’t qualify for a cent of subsidy, I am a taxpayer that paid 10 or 100 times tax what hdb sinkies paid. Refer my old post on it!

Hey I paid for my Jb house and I am entitled to do whatever I want to do with it. I don’t owe you ccb Malaysians an explanation, only you ccb Malaysians sons of whores bastards owe me for your crimes done on me. Don’t think that you get away, heaven is watching you ccb bastard and will give you a violent death and all your descendants gang raped.
And I paid for my Spore condo without a cent of subsidy too. I want to stay or I want to rent it out is also none of sinkies business and I don’t owe any explanation to anyone!

Oh I lost the game? So doing crimes onto me is called a game to you while receiving a F finger and some racist remarks only you ccb Malaysians Chinese kpkb until like some big injustice. Fucking hypocrites indeed.
Now who is the one that thinks the world owe them? Ccb Malaysians that did crimes to me and yet kpkb on F finger and racist remarks or me that did no crimes on others? As usual ccb Malaysians hypocrites are always accusing me what they are themselves.

And I paid for my Spore condo without a cent of subsidy too. I want to stay or I want to rent it out is also none of sinkies business and I don’t owe any explanation to anyone!
fucking hell you don't have a choice to stay KNN only can rent out to pay the pimp KNN

That’s not true. I was staying half a year in Spore last year. I can rent out anywhere I want to rent out anytime and I don’t owe you ccb mudland slanderers sons of whores that pimped out your mother wife daughters any explanation.

you fucking bastard choose to buy a whore house so you have no rights to complain anything in mudland just like sinkies who voted for pap has no rights to complain whatever pap did to them understand ? bastard

That’s not true. I was staying half a year in Spore last year. I can rent out anywhere I want to rent out anytime and I don’t owe you ccb mudland slanderers sons of whores that pimped out your mother wife daughters any explanation.
fucking hell don't think my uncle don't know after some time you will not be able to afford continue paying the pimp KNN you think my uncle born yesterday is it KNN