In Singapore, life is very difficult for minority with no biometric proof fingerprint

Wat u mean? Ginny just kpkb his thumb print cannot work for the express service
It’s not called express service but the ONLY service for Singaporeans during peak hour on weekdays. All must use automated counters and zero manual counters dedicated for Singaporeans.

Have u ever try approaching ica officer for help?

Btw when u try the eiacs lane, ppt rejected. So what did the officer tell u to do?
They told me not to trouble them and use the manual counters.

If over at airport i can share with Gin a simple trick.:smile: But at Tuas/wdland quite tough.
Yes please share trick for airport. Fed up that time also I got to queue behind pilots and crew members for immigration clearance as all automated counters for Singaporeans.

At airport,,there is service personnel to help,,,they will come up to the gantry and do a manual override after checking passport,,,however for the mudland terminals due to the huge influx it is very problematic,,anyway singkieland world crass,,,,sure will mitigate the problem,,,one day,, and still better than the queues on the mudland side,,,,
queuemain_0.jpg

View attachment 49505
Obviously you never go to Tuas or causeway terminals during weekday peak hours. The crowd is like this too.

Facial recognition will be introduced at Singapore casinos by end of year. Maybe they will do that for checkpoints too.

Good luck to all gamblers. Lol :biggrin:

Ya when are they going to use Face ID for immigration clearance? Why implement something 100% when finger print is not 100% all got? At least Face ID everyone has!

One thing about Gin...he kpkb mudlanders cina no good etc etc...Kenna con etc etc and yet he go JB like going to the loo....why be a glutton for punishment by going to a place where he has soo many issues?
Excuse me if I early know ccb Malaysians are cheats thieves slanderers and harassers, I wouldn’t even step into Jb but now my house is there and so of course I must go!

Ya when are they going to use Face ID for immigration clearance? Why implement something 100% when finger print is not 100% all got? At least Face ID everyone has!
I do agree with u,,,that for those who has thumb print problems,,,they should be catered for,,,,and that manual counters need to be increased for singkies,,,ok not go complain to someone who can do something about,,,yr MP etc,,if u live in oppo wards,,go find yr grass loots advisers,,,,they want yr vote so more inclined to help u,,,,,good luck

Excuse me if I early know ccb Malaysians are cheats thieves slanderers and harassers, I wouldn’t even step into Jb but now my house is there and so of course I must go!
sell yr house and move back to singkieland,,singkieland majority are m&ds, ah tiongs and fuckeins,,,minimal cantonese to harm u

Wat talking u? I post the photos to show JB immigration has a long queue,,,,why u double quoting me?
I am telling you the queues are not better than mudland side when during weekday peak hours at tuas or causeway.

sell yr house and move back to singkieland,,singkieland majority are m&ds, ah tiongs and fuckeins,,,minimal cantonese to harm u
Ccb Malaysians already harmed me until India Iran, it makes no difference on harm done by them whether I sell my Jb house or not.

I do agree with u,,,that for those who has thumb print problems,,,they should be catered for,,,,and that manual counters need to be increased for singkies,,,ok not go complain to someone who can do something about,,,yr MP etc,,if u live in oppo wards,,go find yr grass loots advisers,,,,they want yr vote so more inclined to help u,,,,,good luck
You really think so they can help? I think it’s going to be the same as me buying hdb bto - fat hope!

Ccb Malaysians already harmed me until India Iran, it makes no difference on harm done by them whether I sell my Jb house or not.
Everyday got ccb Malaysians and sinkie traitor dogs follow me around with whore reference, insinuation or direct insults. Does it matter whether I sell my Jb house now?

Listen up PAP 3G or 4G leaders, do use your brains before implementing any 3G or 4G or 5G technology!

Everyday got ccb Malaysians and sinkie traitor dogs follow me around with whore reference, insinuation or direct insults. Does it matter whether I sell my Jb house now?
you fucking whore house can't sell even sold at chicken price you have no place to stay you fucking loser cunt KNN

They told me not to trouble them and use the manual counters.

I mean u go use eaics lane (even though with ur problem thumb) and when thumb print rejected, they cant possibly ask u to exit the lane and make u Q again by joining the manual counter. Not possible. Normally after several attempt of failure, they will open the lane and allow u to go in and refer ur passport to another counter (infront of the eaics lane). They will clear for u manually. Tat should be the way.